السيارات مقاعد 2 + 2


كنت اختارهم للاطلاع على قائمة السيارات مقاعد 2 + 2:

بعض السيارات الرياضية بالمقاعد الخلفية الصغيرة التي حقاً مناسبة فقط للأمتعة أو الأطفال الصغار. غالباً ما يشار إلى مثل هذا تكوين ك 2 + 2.

 

-



الإيجار مطار نيس أستون مارتن هزيمة الحنطور (كابريوليه) "كان موناكو باريس"

أستون مارتنهزيمةالحنطور (كابريوليه مقعد 2 + 2) 

vanquish1الإصدار الجديد 2016 أستون مارتن فولانتي هزيمة هو الإصدار القابل للتحويل من هزيمة، نهاية المطاف الكبرى [توورر].يجلس بفخر في الجزء العلوي من نطاق نموذج "أستون مارتن" سيارة الرائد يمثل ذروة التصميم والهندسة والتكنولوجيا وبراعة من "أستون مارتن".

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

أستون مارتن DB9 Volante (كابريوليه) مطار نيس "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

أستون مارتن DB9 Volante (2 + 2 مقعد كابريوليه) 

Aston Martin DB9 Volanteعلى غرار الجميلة، DB9 يفشل ابدأ لإثارة الروح بصوت فريدة من نوعها والقوة والأداء. هذه السيارة الرياضية الأصيلة هو أيضا انتصار تقنية، الكفاءة الأيرودينامية signifying الجمال، وقوتها بالوزن، وأدائه القسط الثابت المدمرة يقترن مناولة رائعة. DB9 محركات الأقراص على التوالي السهم بسرعة عالية حتى الآن، ومثل جميع "مارتينز أستون" كبيرة، أنه يفعل ذلك بالأناقة العليا ونعمة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار أستون مارتن فولانتي Virage لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

virage1المقصود أستون مارتن Virage الحنطور لتقديم المزيد من القوة وسيكون الحصول على مزيد من التحسين من السائقين من DB9 قياسية. أكثر وضوحاً وأكثر قوة وأكثر تعقيداً من DB9 ولكن صراخ أقل من DBS، ومع عمليات الجلد المناسبة من الكلاسيكية الحرف الكبير [توورر] أستون والنمط. كل بت جيدة مكثف في نموذج واحد.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

مطار "فيراري كاليفورنيا تي نيس" الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس"

تي كاليفورنيا فيراري 2 + 2 للتحويل

Ferrari California rentفيراري كاليفورنيا ومثالي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن سيارة رياضية حصرية جداً، أن تنظر في التمتع بالقيادة على قيمة السعي في كل مناسبة: عطلة نهاية أسبوع خارج المدينة، رحلة طويلة، التسوق في المدينة، أو ببساطة الوصول إلى المكتب. مساحة الأمتعة الخلفي لديه قدرة التي فريدة من نوعها لتحويل من هذا النوع. التمهيد، للمرة الأولى، يربط مباشرة إلى مقعد خلفي أو المقاعد عبر طي ظهر المقعد.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار جاجوار XK مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار المكشوفة جاجوار XK في الريفييرا الفرنسية

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

لا يزال لديه كابريوليه XK التي تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب مع المصدات المتدفقة ونظرة تذكرك لتراثها السباق. XK مقعد راكب 2 + 2، جميلة بشكل مذهل، منظمو مثل قصر سلطان، وقادرة على أداء تمزيق الرصيف، لقد كنا لا تتورع عن قائلا XK وثيقة للغاية يجري للسيارة GT الكمال.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "مرسيدس SL500 دراجة لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

| طباعة |

تأجير جديد "ميرسيسيدس SL 500 دراجة" في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"SL-1   

معجب الفئة SL من أي زاوية وتراثها موتورسبورت واضح. موقف منخفضة، والعضلات. بوويردوميس على غطاء محرك السيارة. العضوية، مثل جيل تقليم الألواح على أجنحة الجبهة. العمق الوفير مع العادم لا يتجزأ، وشبه المنحرف. وهذا التصميم الديناميكي في أفضل جداً. كل التفاصيل يوحي بالسرعة والقوة وخفة الحركة – من الشبك اتسعت مع متحف اللوفر واحدة لتشكيل المصابيح الأمامية والمرايا الخارجية الجديدة مع مؤشرات LED على شكل سهم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار ميني "كوبر" مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار كابريوليه ميني كوبر في الريفييرا الفرنسية 

Mini Cooper S Cabrioذكاء قطع الصغيرة ويسلط الضوء على القليل جيد النوعية كروم ميزات والمقاعد الرياضية داعمة، خصوصا في المناطق المحيطة بالجزء الأعلى من الظهر ومنتصف الفخذ، عقد في المكان على الرغم من كونه لا تجمع المتشددين البنود. في ' القابلة للتحويل ويظل آلة قيادة العملية والترفيهية التي تبقى المتعة القادمة أعلى إلى أعلى أو من أعلى إلى أسفل.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار 911 بورش 4S للتحويل مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

استئجار 911 بورش 4S القابلة نموذج عام 2016 (نوع 991) في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

911-4 الاستئناف لا يقاوم. وهذا كان دائماً قوة دافعة في التنمية 911. لا يوجد مكان أفضل لتجربة ذلك من خلال حملة الأحد التي تنطوي في مكشوفة 911. وهذا السبب في كل 911 كما عرضت في شكل كابريوليه. يوفر الأداء الرياضي لا هوادة فيها لمعايير 911، لا تقل، النسخة الجديدة منذ عام 2012 هو وصل مع S الإصدار القابل للتحويل 400 حصان.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار "فيراري F612 سكاجليتي V12 لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

سكاجليتي F612 فيراري

not-612612 سكاجليتي هو نتيجة تصميم الطليعية التي ما زالت كبيرة فيراري تقليد 2 + 2 في أسلوب رائع. صاغها بينينفارينا، يدعى سكاجليتي 612 في شرف سكاجليتي سيرجيو، المصمم مودينيسي الأسطوري وكواتشبويلدير المسؤول عن بوديينج بعض فيراريس أجمل من الخمسينات و 60s. سكاجليتي 612 تجسد المواهب فيراري للإبداع والتصميم.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار مازيراتي جران لطيفة المطار-مهرجان كان-موناكو

| طباعة |
مازيراتي جراندكابريو (القابلة للتحويل 4 مقعد)

Maserati Grancabrio Rentويدير جران مازيراتي أن تكون دينامية وأنيقة على حد سواء. السيارة يستلهم من جرانتوريسمو، مثال على التوليف المثالي للحداثة والشهوانية والعاطفة. تم إنشاؤها بواسطة كواتشبويلدير الرئيسي بينينفارينا، يتسم في جران بسطحه سوفتتوب. عند إغلاق، الدعامة الخلفية – أحد غير موجود، وفي الواقع، – هو يحاكي في تصميم ذكية ومائلة للأمام في غطاء محرك السيارة، إعطاء جران مازيراتي محطما تبدو من كوبية. بمجرد فتح، يتحول جران مازيراتي كابريوليه مذهل، مجاناً لإظهار جميع جمالها المتعرج، الماكر.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 


يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

2+2 seats cars


You choosed to see the 2+2 seater car list:

Some sports cars have small back seats that are really only suitable for luggage or small children. Such a configuration is often referred to as a 2+2.

 



Rent Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

vanquish1The new version 2016 Aston Martin Vanquish Volante is the convertible version of Vanquish, the Ultimate Grand Tourer. Sitting proudly at the top of the Aston Martin model range the flagship car represents the height of design, engineering, technology and craftsmanship of Aston Martin.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin DB9 Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

Aston Martin DB9 Volante Beautifully styled, the DB9 never fails to stir the soul with its unique sound, power and performance. This purebred sports car is also a technical triumph, its beauty signifying aerodynamic efficiency, its power unencumbered by weight, its devastating straight-line performance paired with exquisite handling. The DB9 drives arrow-straight at high speed yet, like all great Aston Martins, it does so with supreme elegance and grace.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

| Print |

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent MINI Cooper S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent the Mini Cooper Cabriolet on the French Riviera 

Mini Cooper S Cabrio The MINI is smartly trimmed and features a good smattering of quality chrome highlights and the Sport seats are supportive, particularly around the upper back and mid-thigh, holding you in place despite not being hard-core rally items. The 'S' Convertible remains a practical and entertaining driving machine that keeps the fun coming top-up or top-down.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche 911 4S Convertible model 2016 (type 991) on the French Riviera

911-4 Irresistible appeal. This has always been a driving force in the development of the 911. There is nowhere better to experience it than during an involving Sunday drive in an open-top 911. This is why every 911 is also offered in Cabriolet form. Offering uncompromising sports performance to 911 standards, no less, the new version since 2012 is arrived with S version convertible 400 horse power.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F612 Scaglietti V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F612 Scaglietti 

not-612The 612 Scaglietti is the result of an avant-garde design that continues the great Ferrari 2+2 tradition in fabulous style. Penned by Pininfarina, the 612 Scaglietti is named in honour of Sergio Scaglietti, the legendary Modenese stylist and coachbuilder responsible for bodying some of the most beautiful Ferraris of the 1950s and 60s. The 612 Scaglietti epitomises Ferrari's talent for innovation and design.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Maserati Grancabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco

| Print |
Maserati Grandcabrio (convertible 4 seat)

Maserati Grancabrio RentThe Maserati GranCabrio manages to be both dynamic and elegant. The car draws its inspiration from the GranTurismo, an example of the perfect synthesis of modernity, sensuality and passion. Created by master coachbuilder Pininfarina, the GranCabrio is characterised by its soft-top roof. When closed, the rear pillar – one that does not, in fact, exist – is mimicked in the hood’s smart, forward-slanting design, giving the Maserati GranCabrio the dashing looks of a coupé. Once open, the Maserati GranCabrio transforms into an astounding cabriolet, free to show off all its sinuous, feline beauty.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!