2 + 2 座车


您选择查看 2 + 2 座位的汽车列表:

一些跑车有小的后座, 真的只适合行李或小孩子。这种配置通常被称为 2 + 2。


租阿斯顿马丁征服戈兰 (敞篷车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

阿斯顿马丁  征服  戈兰 (2 + 2   座椅敞蓬车)   

vanquish1新版2016阿斯顿马丁击败戈兰是可转换版本的征服, 终极盛大的旅行车.  自豪地坐在阿斯顿马丁模型范围的顶端, 旗舰汽车代表了阿斯顿马丁的设计, 工程, 技术和工艺的高度。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (敞篷车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (2 + 2   座椅敞蓬车)   

Aston Martin DB9 Volante  精美的风格, DB9 从来没有没有通过其独特的声音, 权力和性能搅动灵魂。这款纯种跑车也是技术上的胜利, 它的美丽象征着空气动力学的效率, 它的力量不受重量, 其破坏性的直线性能与精湛的处理配对。DB9 驱动器箭头-直在高速, 但像所有伟大的阿斯顿马丁, 它这样做, 最高的优雅和优雅。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租金阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

virage1阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰意味着提供更多的权力和更细化比司机将从标准 DB9。更锋利, 更强大, 比 DB9 更复杂, 但比星展更不傲慢, 并与适当的鞭打经典的阿斯顿大游览车的性格和风格。所有好的比特凝聚成一个模型。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利加利福尼亚州 T 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   加利福尼亚 T 2 + 2 敞篷车  

Ferrari California rent法拉利加利福尼亚是理想的那些寻找一个高度专属跑车, 认为驾驶享受一个价值追求在每一个场合: 一个周末出城, 长途旅行, 在城市购物, 或只是去办公室。后方行李空间有能力, 这是唯一的可兑换的这种类型。靴, 第一次, 直接连接到后面的长凳或座椅通过折叠椅背。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租捷豹 XK 敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     XK 捷豹   可转换   法国海滨

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

XK 敞篷车仍然有令人印象深刻的外观与其流动的挡泥板和外观, 使你想起它的赛车遗产。XK 是一个 2 + 2 个乘客座椅, 令人惊叹的美丽, 装备像一个苏丹的宫殿, 并能够路面粉碎的性能, 我们没有疑虑说, XK 是非常接近完美的 GT 汽车。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租奔驰 SL500 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

|   印刷   |

租用   新的 Merceceds   SL 500 敞篷跑车   在法国海滨SL-1   

从任何角度欣赏 SL 阶级, 它的赛车传统是明确的。低肌肉的姿势。Powerdomes 在帽子上。在前翅上的有机, 鳃状装饰板。后保险杠与积分, 梯形排气。这是动态设计的最好的。每一个细节都表明速度, 力量和灵活性-从扩大的散热器格栅与单一卢浮宫, 重塑车头灯和新的外部镜子与箭头形 LED 指示器。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租迷你库珀 S 敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租   迷你库珀敞篷车   在法国海滨 

Mini Cooper S Cabrio  迷你是巧妙修剪, 并具有良好的少量质量镀铬亮点和运动座椅支持, 特别是在上背部和中大腿, 保持你到位, 尽管没有硬核心的集会项目。"S" 敞篷车仍然是一个实用的和有趣的驾驶机器, 保持乐趣来顶向上或自上而下。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租保时捷 911 4S 敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     保时捷   911 4S 敞篷车   模型 2016 (类型 991) 在法国海滨

911-4 不可抗拒的吸引力。这一直是推动911发展的推动力。没有更好的经验, 比在一个涉及星期日驱动器在一个开放的911强。这就是为什么每911也提供了敞篷车形式。提供不妥协的体育表现为911标准, 不少于, 新的版本从2012年是到达与 S 版本敞篷车400马力。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F612 Scaglietti V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F612 Scaglietti  

not-612612 Scaglietti 是一个前卫设计的结果, 继续伟大的法拉利 2 + 2 传统在神话般的风格。由宾尼法利纳, 612 Scaglietti 被命名为荣誉的塞尔希奥·比埃拉·德梅洛 Scaglietti, 传奇 Modenese 设计师和 coachbuilder 负责合拍一些最美丽的法拉利二十世纪五十年代和60s。612 Scaglietti 缩影法拉利的创新和设计人才。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租借玛莎拉蒂 Grancabrio 尼斯机场-戛纳-摩纳哥

|   印刷   |
玛莎拉蒂 Grandcabrio (可转换4座位)

Maserati Grancabrio Rent玛莎拉蒂 GranCabrio 管理是动态和优雅的。汽车从 GranTurismo 中汲取灵感, 这是现代性、感性和激情完美综合的典范。由大师 coachbuilder 宾尼法利纳创建, GranCabrio 的特点是其软顶屋顶。当关闭时, 后柱--实际上并不存在--被模仿了引擎盖的智能, 向前倾斜的设计, 让玛莎拉蒂 GranCabrio 的跑车外观。一旦打开, 玛莎拉蒂 GranCabrio 转换成一个令人惊叹的敞篷车, 自由炫耀其所有蜿蜒, 猫的美丽。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 


如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

2+2 seats cars


You choosed to see the 2+2 seater car list:

Some sports cars have small back seats that are really only suitable for luggage or small children. Such a configuration is often referred to as a 2+2.

 



Rent Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

vanquish1The new version 2016 Aston Martin Vanquish Volante is the convertible version of Vanquish, the Ultimate Grand Tourer. Sitting proudly at the top of the Aston Martin model range the flagship car represents the height of design, engineering, technology and craftsmanship of Aston Martin.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin DB9 Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

Aston Martin DB9 Volante Beautifully styled, the DB9 never fails to stir the soul with its unique sound, power and performance. This purebred sports car is also a technical triumph, its beauty signifying aerodynamic efficiency, its power unencumbered by weight, its devastating straight-line performance paired with exquisite handling. The DB9 drives arrow-straight at high speed yet, like all great Aston Martins, it does so with supreme elegance and grace.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

| Print |

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent MINI Cooper S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent the Mini Cooper Cabriolet on the French Riviera 

Mini Cooper S Cabrio The MINI is smartly trimmed and features a good smattering of quality chrome highlights and the Sport seats are supportive, particularly around the upper back and mid-thigh, holding you in place despite not being hard-core rally items. The 'S' Convertible remains a practical and entertaining driving machine that keeps the fun coming top-up or top-down.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche 911 4S convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche 911 4S Convertible model 2016 (type 991) on the French Riviera

911-4 Irresistible appeal. This has always been a driving force in the development of the 911. There is nowhere better to experience it than during an involving Sunday drive in an open-top 911. This is why every 911 is also offered in Cabriolet form. Offering uncompromising sports performance to 911 standards, no less, the new version since 2012 is arrived with S version convertible 400 horse power.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F612 Scaglietti V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F612 Scaglietti 

not-612The 612 Scaglietti is the result of an avant-garde design that continues the great Ferrari 2+2 tradition in fabulous style. Penned by Pininfarina, the 612 Scaglietti is named in honour of Sergio Scaglietti, the legendary Modenese stylist and coachbuilder responsible for bodying some of the most beautiful Ferraris of the 1950s and 60s. The 612 Scaglietti epitomises Ferrari's talent for innovation and design.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Maserati Grancabrio Nice airport - Cannes - Monaco

| Print |
Maserati Grandcabrio (convertible 4 seat)

Maserati Grancabrio RentThe Maserati GranCabrio manages to be both dynamic and elegant. The car draws its inspiration from the GranTurismo, an example of the perfect synthesis of modernity, sensuality and passion. Created by master coachbuilder Pininfarina, the GranCabrio is characterised by its soft-top roof. When closed, the rear pillar – one that does not, in fact, exist – is mimicked in the hood’s smart, forward-slanting design, giving the Maserati GranCabrio the dashing looks of a coupé. Once open, the Maserati GranCabrio transforms into an astounding cabriolet, free to show off all its sinuous, feline beauty.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!