تأجير بي أم دبليو في مطار نيس-"البلاتينية الإيجار كان موناكو سان" تروبيز

بي أم دبليو 4 الدوري الإيطالي للتحويل 428i 435i مطار نيس "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار


4 بي أم دبليو سلسلة قابلة للتحويل 428i & 435i--الحصول على الأفضل من كلا العالمين: رياضي & ترف!

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i سلسلة 4 ترقية إلى سلسلة 3 سابقا بدأت تقدم أكثر الفاخرة، والراحة، والطاقة من خلال محرك "توين توربو السلطة". كوبية الأداء مستوحاة من "تحويل سلسلة 4 بي أم دبليو" يجعلها واحدة من السيارات مكشوفة سبورتيست على الطريق. تحويل سلسلة بي أم دبليو 4 يوفر طريقة ممتعة للاستمتاع بنسمات الصيف الحارة عندما يكون الطقس عادلة، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تبقى جميع الركاب الحارة ومطلقا، مع مقاعد ساخنة وسقف أعلى الثابت، عندما يتحول الطقس كريهة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

بي أم دبليو 6 سلسلة قابلة للتحويل لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

بي أم دبليو 6 القابلة للتحويل الحصول على الأفضل من كلا العالمين: رياضي & ترف!

BMW-6serie-convertibleأكثر من طراد الفاخرة من كوبية رياضية، seris 6 القابلة للتحويل ويقدم مذكرة محرك عظيم، تسارع الداخلية، سريعة مريحة وهادئة. بي أم دبليو 6 سلسلة قابلة للتحويل من تعليقها النشط للتكنولوجيا في المقصورة، السيارة التكنولوجيا الجوهرية. مع السقف الأسفل، يمكن أن تترك النافذة الخلفية أنيق في مكان العمل منحرف رياح، تحويل تدفق الهواء بعيداً عن رقاب الركاب.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار بي أم دبليو X 6 5.0 مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار البلاتينية: بي أم دبليو 6 5.0

X6-1بينما يوفر المحرك الإثارة كافية لتشغيل خارجاً وفي الأقل اختبار محرك الأقراص X بي أم دبليو 6 عند صدوره، الخارجية والداخلية أيضا التأكيد إعجاب عشاق السيارات فوسيست حتى. ومن المتوقع داخل X6 الاحتفاظ مستوى عال من الفخامة والجودة بما في ذلك مقاعد جلدية، وتوافر يبرز القطع الخشبية، والكثير من الفضاء. التصميم X6 ليس بالنسبة للجميع، ولكن فإنه تمكن من تعيين نفسه بعيداً مع خط سقف fastback وعجلات ضخمة ومنبهات التصميم الرياضية الأخرى. في الداخل، بي أم دبليو إكس 6 يضم مقاعد مريحة، وموقع قيادة ممتاز والمواد عالية الجودة، وعلى الرغم من أن يمكن أن يكون تخطيط عنصر التحكم بيفودلينج.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 


يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

BMW hire in Nice airport - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


BMW 4 series convertible 428i & 435i - Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i The 4 series is an upgrade to the previously launched 3 Series offering more luxury, comfort, and power through the Twin Power Turbo engine. The coupe inspired performance of the BMW 4 Series Convertible makes it one of the sportiest open-top cars on the road. The BMW 4 Series convertible offers a pleasant way to enjoy warm summer breezes when the weather is fair, but can also keep all passengers warm and entertained, with heated seats and a hard top roof, when the weather turns foul.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Convertible Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW-6serie-convertible More of a luxurious cruiser than a sports coupe, the 6 seris Convertible offers a great engine note, a comfortable and quiet interior, quick acceleration. From its active suspension to its cabin tech, the BMW 6 series Convertible is the quintessential tech car. With the roof down, the sleek rear window can be left in place to operate as a wind deflector, diverting the airflow away from passengers' necks.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW X6 5.0 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Platinium Rent: BMW X6 5.0

X6-1 While the engine provides enough excitement to run out and at least test drive the BMW X6 upon its release, the exterior and interiors are also sure to impress even the fussiest car enthusiasts. The inside of the X6 is expected to maintain its high standard of luxury and quality including leather seating, the availability of wood trim highlights, and plenty of space. The X6's styling isn't for everyone, but it manages to set itself apart with the fastback roof line, huge wheels and other sporty styling cues. Inside, the BMW X6 boasts comfortable seats, an excellent driving position and high-quality materials, though the control layout can be befuddling.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!