宝马租用尼斯机场-铂租赁戛纳摩纳哥圣托贝

租宝马4系列敞篷车 428i 435i 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎


宝马4系列敞篷车 428i & 435i-获得最好的两个世界: 运动 & 豪华!

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i 4系列是升级到以前推出的3系列提供更多的豪华, 舒适, 并通过双功率涡轮增压引擎的权力。轿跑车启发性能的宝马4系列敞篷车使之成为运动的开放式汽车的道路上。宝马4系列敞篷车提供了一个愉快的方式享受温暖的夏日微风时, 天气是公平的, 但也可以让所有乘客温暖和娱乐, 加热座椅和坚硬的顶部屋顶, 当天气变脏。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租宝马6系列敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宝马6敞篷车得到最好的两个世界: 运动 & 豪华!

BMW-6serie-convertible  更多的豪华巡洋舰比跑车跑车, 6 一系列敞篷车提供了一个伟大的发动机注意, 舒适和安静的内部, 快速加速。从其主动悬挂到其机舱技术, 宝马6系列敞篷车是典型的技术汽车。 随着屋顶向下, 圆滑的后窗可以留在地方, 作为一个风偏转器, 分流气流远离乘客的脖子。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租宝马 X6 5.0 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

铂租金: 宝马 X6 5。0

X6-1  虽然发动机提供足够的兴奋运行和至少测试驱动器宝马 X6 后, 其释放, 外观和内饰也肯定会打动甚至 fussiest 汽车爱好者。X6 的内部预计将保持其高标准的豪华和质量, 包括真皮座椅, 木材修剪亮点的可用性, 以及足够的空间。X6's 造型不是为大家, 但它设法设置自己除与 fastback 屋顶线, 巨大轮子和其他运动的样式提示。在里面, 宝马 X6 拥有舒适的座椅, 良好的驾驶位置和高质量的材料, 虽然控制布局可以困惑。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 


如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

BMW hire in Nice airport - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


BMW 4 series convertible 428i & 435i - Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i The 4 series is an upgrade to the previously launched 3 Series offering more luxury, comfort, and power through the Twin Power Turbo engine. The coupe inspired performance of the BMW 4 Series Convertible makes it one of the sportiest open-top cars on the road. The BMW 4 Series convertible offers a pleasant way to enjoy warm summer breezes when the weather is fair, but can also keep all passengers warm and entertained, with heated seats and a hard top roof, when the weather turns foul.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Convertible Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW-6serie-convertible More of a luxurious cruiser than a sports coupe, the 6 seris Convertible offers a great engine note, a comfortable and quiet interior, quick acceleration. From its active suspension to its cabin tech, the BMW 6 series Convertible is the quintessential tech car. With the roof down, the sleek rear window can be left in place to operate as a wind deflector, diverting the airflow away from passengers' necks.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW X6 5.0 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Platinium Rent: BMW X6 5.0

X6-1 While the engine provides enough excitement to run out and at least test drive the BMW X6 upon its release, the exterior and interiors are also sure to impress even the fussiest car enthusiasts. The inside of the X6 is expected to maintain its high standard of luxury and quality including leather seating, the availability of wood trim highlights, and plenty of space. The X6's styling isn't for everyone, but it manages to set itself apart with the fastback roof line, huge wheels and other sporty styling cues. Inside, the BMW X6 boasts comfortable seats, an excellent driving position and high-quality materials, though the control layout can be befuddling.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!