Прокат BMW в аэропорту Ниццы - Платина Аренда Канны Монако Сан-Тропе

Аренда кабриолет BMW 4 серия 428i 435i Ницца Аэропорт Канны Монако Париж


BMW 4 серии Кабриолет 428i & 435i - получить лучшее из обоих миров: спортивный & роскоши!

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i 4 серия является обновлением ранее запущенных 3 серии, предлагая больше роскоши, комфорта и питания через двигатель Twin Power Turbo. Купе вдохновили производительность серии кабриолет BMW 4 делает его одним из спортивный открытым верхом автомобили на дороге. Кабриолет BMW 4 серии предлагает приятный способ наслаждаться теплым бризом лета, когда погода справедливой, но также может сохранить все пассажиры теплой и развлекать, подогрев сидений и жесткий верхней крышей, когда погода становится фол.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

BMW 6 серии Кабриолет Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

BMW 6 кабриолет получить лучшее из обоих миров: спортивный & роскоши!

BMW-6serie-convertibleбольше из роскошного крейсер чем спортивного купе, 6 seris кабриолет предлагает большой двигатель отметить, комфортабельный и тихий интерьер, быстрое ускорение. От своей активной подвески в его каюте технологий BMW 6 серии Кабриолет является квинтэссенцией tech автомобиль. С крыши вниз гладкий заднего стекла можно оставить в место для работы в качестве дефлектор ветра, отвлекая воздушный поток от шеи пассажиров.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

Аренда BMW X 6 5.0 Ницца Аэропорт Канны Монако Париж

Платина Аренда: BMW X 6 5.0

X6-1в то время как двигатель обеспечивает достаточно волнение для запуска и в наименее тест-драйв BMW X 6 после его выпуска, экстерьер и интерьер также оставит равнодушными даже взыскательных автолюбителей. Ожидается, что внутри X6 поддерживать его высокий уровень роскоши и качества, включая кожаные сидения, наличие древесины отделки моменты и много места. X6 укладка не для всех, но он управляет отделил себя с линией фастбэк крыши, огромные колеса и другие сигналы спортивный стиль. Внутрь, BMW X 6 имеет удобные сиденья, отличной позиции вождения и высоким качеством материалов, хотя макет элемента управления может быть оглупления.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 


Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по любому вопросу на + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Пожалуйста, отправьте нам ваш запрос, используя эту короткую форму, равно как и вы можете проверить наличие или ставки по телефону в офис время следующее число тел: +33 493 999 063.

Как много глаз имеет типичный человек? (число)
Отправить по электронной почте:
Тема:
Сообщение:
Список автомобилей прямой доступ
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Мне нравится!

BMW hire in Nice airport - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


BMW 4 series convertible 428i & 435i - Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i The 4 series is an upgrade to the previously launched 3 Series offering more luxury, comfort, and power through the Twin Power Turbo engine. The coupe inspired performance of the BMW 4 Series Convertible makes it one of the sportiest open-top cars on the road. The BMW 4 Series convertible offers a pleasant way to enjoy warm summer breezes when the weather is fair, but can also keep all passengers warm and entertained, with heated seats and a hard top roof, when the weather turns foul.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Convertible Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW-6serie-convertible More of a luxurious cruiser than a sports coupe, the 6 seris Convertible offers a great engine note, a comfortable and quiet interior, quick acceleration. From its active suspension to its cabin tech, the BMW 6 series Convertible is the quintessential tech car. With the roof down, the sleek rear window can be left in place to operate as a wind deflector, diverting the airflow away from passengers' necks.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW X6 5.0 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Platinium Rent: BMW X6 5.0

X6-1 While the engine provides enough excitement to run out and at least test drive the BMW X6 upon its release, the exterior and interiors are also sure to impress even the fussiest car enthusiasts. The inside of the X6 is expected to maintain its high standard of luxury and quality including leather seating, the availability of wood trim highlights, and plenty of space. The X6's styling isn't for everyone, but it manages to set itself apart with the fastback roof line, huge wheels and other sporty styling cues. Inside, the BMW X6 boasts comfortable seats, an excellent driving position and high-quality materials, though the control layout can be befuddling.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!