租宝马4系列敞篷车 428i 435i 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租宝马4系列敞篷车 428i 435i 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎


宝马4系列敞篷车 428i & 435i-获得最好的两个世界: 运动 & 豪华!

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i 4系列是升级到以前推出的3系列提供更多的豪华, 舒适, 并通过双功率涡轮增压引擎的权力。轿跑车启发性能的宝马4系列敞篷车使之成为运动的开放式汽车的道路上。宝马4系列敞篷车提供了一个愉快的方式享受温暖的夏日微风时, 天气是公平的, 但也可以让所有乘客温暖和娱乐, 加热座椅和坚硬的顶部屋顶, 当天气变脏。

机舱是惊人的宽敞的硬顶敞篷车, 舒适的房间, 4 位成人。可伸缩硬顶的敞篷车是很容易的工作, 让每个人都可以享受到令人惊叹的风景, 包括后座乘客。 颈部保暖, 让你保持在你想要的热量。三设置和独立控制的空气输出让驾驶员和前排乘客保持其理想的温度, 即使在冬季几个月你可以开顶。宝马4系列敞篷车是一艘巡洋舰, 一辆快速舒适的豪华轿车, 用于卷起阳光普照的海岸。拥有许多设备, 如卫星收音机, 智能手机集成, 导航系统, 倒车摄像头, 皮革和自动8速变速箱, 您将享受法国海滨公路的风格和舒适的新宝马4系列敞篷车从Platinium 租金。

  

租借   宝马4系列可兑换   Platinium 租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日550.00 €550.00 €315   000 €8   000 €25€25
2天1 100.00 €550.00 €315   000 €8   000 €25€25
3天1 400.00 €430.00 €315 000 €8   000 €25€25
4天1 830.00 €430.00 €315   000 €8   000 €25€25
5天2 260.00 €430.00 €315   000 €8 000 €25€25
6天2 69000 €430.00 €315   000 €8   000 €25€25
7天2 800.00 €430.00 €315 000 €8   000 €25€25

Bmw Series 4 Cconvertible

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i  - 5bmw-4-cab-2

bmw-4-cab-5

BMW 4 series CabrioletBMW Convertible 428i inside

 

随着 Platinium 租金, 忘记了在机场的长排队线, 我们送你的车到你的位置或直接当你离开你的飞机。如果你心愿租用一个有限的行李空间的跑车, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务到尼斯机场与奔驰 S 类或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车在你的目的地等待, 而不浪费时间。我们租用宝马4系列敞篷车到尼斯机场, 我们租用   宝马 428i-435i 敞篷车在戛纳, 我们租用宝马4意甲可兑换   在巴黎, 我们租用   宝马4系列可兑换   在圣, 我们租用   宝马4系列可兑换摩纳哥。请与我们联系, 以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交货/收集地点。

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


BMW 4 series convertible 428i & 435i - Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i The 4 series is an upgrade to the previously launched 3 Series offering more luxury, comfort, and power through the Twin Power Turbo engine. The coupe inspired performance of the BMW 4 Series Convertible makes it one of the sportiest open-top cars on the road. The BMW 4 Series convertible offers a pleasant way to enjoy warm summer breezes when the weather is fair, but can also keep all passengers warm and entertained, with heated seats and a hard top roof, when the weather turns foul.

The cabin is surprisingly spacious for a hard top cabriolet, with comfortable room for 4 adults. The retractable hardtop on the convertible is easy to work so everyone can enjoy the stunning scenery including the backseat passengers. The Neck Warmers let you keep the heat where you want it. Three settings and independently controlled air outputs let the driver and front passenger maintain their ideal temperature, even in winter months your can drive open top. The BMW 4 Series convertible is a cruiser, a quick and comfortable luxury car for rolling up a sun-drenched coast. Featuring many equipment such as satellite radio, smartphone integration, a navigation system, a reversing camera, leather and automatic 8 speed gearbox, you will enjoy the French Riviera roads in style and comfort with the new BMW 4 Series convertible from Platinium Rent.

  

Rent the BMW 4 series convertible with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day550.00€550.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
2 days1 100.00€550.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
3 days1 400.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
4 days1 830.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
5 days2 260.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
6 days2 690,00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25
7 days2 800.00€430.00€315 000€8 000€25€25

 

Bmw Series 4 Cconvertible

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i  - 5bmw-4-cab-2

bmw-4-cab-5

BMW 4 series CabrioletBMW Convertible 428i inside

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the BMW 4 series Convertible to the Nice airport, we rent the BMW 428i - 435i Convertible in Cannes, we rent the BMW 4 serie Convertible in Paris, we rent the BMW 4 series convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the BMW 4 series Convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!