الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون لطيفة المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

حاول الهائل بوجاتي فيرون في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"

Bugatti Veyronحالات استثنائية، من العاشر من أيار/مايو إلى 25 سبتمبر 2012، الإيجار البلاتينية فخورة باقتراح واحد السيارة الأكثر تميزا في العالم بوجاتي فيرون. بوجاتي فيرون ظاهرة مركبة، أنها كوبية 2 مقعد، جذابة لافت للنظر، والانتهاء من جميل ووفرة مع تكنولوجيا السيارات معقدة ومتطورة.

اسم نموذج 'فيرون' قد أعطيت تكريما لسائق سباقات الفرنسي بيير فيرون؛ وفاز فيرون ال 24 ساعة لومان في عام 1939-خلف بوجاتي الأصلية. يمكن سرعت هذا السوبر ما يصل إلى الحد الأقصى رياحا 407 مع تغطية العقل تهب من 0-100 رياحا في 2.7 ثانية فقط. وهي مجهزة ضخمة 8 لتر، 16 اسطوانات المحرك. ويتميز فيرون 8.0 لتر hp 1001، رباعية-تيربو، W16 اسطوانة المحرك، أي ما يعادل محركين V8 من زاوية ضيقة. كل اسطوانة بأربعة صمامات لما مجموعة 64 ولكن يسمح التكوين V8 متداخلة ضيقة اثنين كامة علوية لدفع المصارف اثنين من اسطوانات كامة حتى أربعة فقط هي المطلوبة. هذا أيضا واحد من أغلى السيارات المتاحة ($1.7millon) مع سعرها 16 روبية كرور هو الطريق قبل 5 روبية كرور تراوحت مايباخ وشركة رولز رويس فانتوم.

الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون في فرنسا كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 110 000.00 يورو10 000.00 يورو100كل 100000 يورولالا30
2 أيام20 000.00 يورو10 000.00 يورو100كل 100000 يورولالا30
3 أيام30 000.00 يورو10 000.00 يورو100كل 100000 يورولالا30
4 أيام40 000.00 يورو10 000.00 يورو100كل 100000 يورولالا30
5 أيام50 000.00 يورو10 000.00 يورو100كل 100000 يورولالا30
6 أيام60 000,00 يورو10 000.00 يورو100كل 100000 يورولالا30
7 أيام65 000.00 يورو€ 8 000.00100كل 100000 يورولالا30

 

Veyron Bugatti

Veyron Veyron inside

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون في باريس، ونحن الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار بوجاتي فيرون في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the phenomenal Bugatti Veyron on the French Riviera

Bugatti VeyronExceptionally, from the 10th of May to the 25th of September 2012, Platinium Rent is proud to propose the one of the most exclusive car in the world the Bugatti Veyron. The Bugatti Veyron is a phenomenal vehicle, it is a 2 seat coupe, strikingly attractive, beautifully finished, and brimming with sophisticated and well-developed automotive technology.  

The model name 'Veyron' had been given in honor of French racing driver Pierre Veyron; Veyron won the 24 hours of Le Mans in the year 1939-behind the original Bugatti .This supercar can be sped up to maximum 407 kmph with a mind-blowing coverage of 0-100 kmph in just 2.7 seconds. It is equipped with a massive 8 litre, 16 cylinder engine. The Veyron features an 8.0 litre of 1001 hp, quad-turbocharged, W16 cylinder engine, equivalent to two narrow-angle V8 engines. Each cylinder has four valves for a total of 64 but the narrow staggered V8 configuration allows two overhead camshafts to drive two banks of cylinders so only four camshafts are needed. This is also one of the most expensive car available ($1.7millon) with a price tag of Rs 16 crore that is way ahead of Rs 5 crore ranged Maybach, Rolls-Royce and Phantom.

Rent the Bugatti Veyron in France Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 


RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day10 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
2 days20 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
3 days30 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
4 days40 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
5 days50 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
6 days60 000,00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
7 days65 000.00€8 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30


Veyron Bugatti

Veyron Veyron inside


With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Bugatti Veyron to the Nice airport, we rent the Bugatti Veyron in Cannes, we rent the Bugatti Veyron  in Paris, we rent the Bugatti Veyron in St.Tropez, we rent the Bugatti Veyron in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!