租布加迪威龙尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租布加迪威龙尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

尝试在法国里维埃拉的   现象布加迪威龙

Bugatti Veyron特殊情况下, 从2012年5月10日至 9月25日, 白金租赁公司自豪地提出了世界上最独特的汽车之一布加迪威龙。bugatti veyron 是一款非凡的汽车, 它是一款2座跑车, 极具吸引力, 制作精美, 充满了先进和发达的汽车技术.    

模型名称 "威龙" 是为了纪念法国赛车手皮埃尔·威龙;威龙在1939年赢得了勒芒的 24小时--落后于原来的布加迪。这款超级跑车可以在短短2.7秒内达到最高407公里每小时, 惊心动魄的覆盖范围为 0-100 km小时。它配备了一个巨大的8升, 16 缸发动机。veyron 的特点是8.0 升1001马力, 四涡轮增压, w16 缸发动机, 相当于两个窄角 v8 发动机。每个气缸有四个阀门, 总共有 64个, 但狭窄交错的 v8 配置允许两个架空凸轮轴驱动两个气缸银行, 因此只需要四个凸轮轴。这也是目前最昂贵的汽车之一 (1.7 千美元), 价格为16卢比, 远远领先于梅巴赫、劳斯莱斯和幻影的5卢比。

租   布加迪威龙在法国尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与白金租赁  
每日费率: 含250公里, 含税  。

 

额外的一天额外的 km存款减少存款额外保险/天米内
1 day10 000 0.00 欧元10 000 0.00 欧元100元100 00030
2天20 000 0.00 欧元10 000 0.00 欧元100元100 00030
3天30 000.00 欧元10 000 0.00 欧元100元100 00030
4天40 000.00 欧元10 000 0.00 欧元100元100 00030
5天50 000.00 欧元10 000 0.00 欧元100元100 00030
6天60, 000, 00 欧元10 000 0.00 欧元100元100 00030
7天65 000.00 欧元8 000.00100元100 00030

Veyron Bugatti

Veyron Veyron inside

 

有了白金租赁, 忘记了在机场排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置, 或者在你下飞机的时候直接送到你的位置。如果您以使用行李空间有限的跑车, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务尼斯机场与奔驰 s 级或豪华的人车, 然后你会发现你的跑车等待你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租   布加迪威龙尼斯机场, 我们租   布加迪威龙在戛纳, 我们租   布加迪威龙   在巴黎, 我们租的   布加迪威龙在圣特罗佩兹, 我们租的   布加迪威龙在摩纳哥。请联系我们检查雪崩或检查其他送货上门的地点。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the phenomenal Bugatti Veyron on the French Riviera

Bugatti VeyronExceptionally, from the 10th of May to the 25th of September 2012, Platinium Rent is proud to propose the one of the most exclusive car in the world the Bugatti Veyron. The Bugatti Veyron is a phenomenal vehicle, it is a 2 seat coupe, strikingly attractive, beautifully finished, and brimming with sophisticated and well-developed automotive technology.  

The model name 'Veyron' had been given in honor of French racing driver Pierre Veyron; Veyron won the 24 hours of Le Mans in the year 1939-behind the original Bugatti .This supercar can be sped up to maximum 407 kmph with a mind-blowing coverage of 0-100 kmph in just 2.7 seconds. It is equipped with a massive 8 litre, 16 cylinder engine. The Veyron features an 8.0 litre of 1001 hp, quad-turbocharged, W16 cylinder engine, equivalent to two narrow-angle V8 engines. Each cylinder has four valves for a total of 64 but the narrow staggered V8 configuration allows two overhead camshafts to drive two banks of cylinders so only four camshafts are needed. This is also one of the most expensive car available ($1.7millon) with a price tag of Rs 16 crore that is way ahead of Rs 5 crore ranged Maybach, Rolls-Royce and Phantom.

Rent the Bugatti Veyron in France Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 


RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day10 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
2 days20 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
3 days30 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
4 days40 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
5 days50 000.00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
6 days60 000,00€10 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30
7 days65 000.00€8 000.00€100100 000€NoNo30


Veyron Bugatti

Veyron Veyron inside


With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Bugatti Veyron to the Nice airport, we rent the Bugatti Veyron in Cannes, we rent the Bugatti Veyron  in Paris, we rent the Bugatti Veyron in St.Tropez, we rent the Bugatti Veyron in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!