مطار "نيس F458 فيراري" الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس" 458

مطار "نيس F458 فيراري" الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس" 458

فيراري إيطاليا F458

F458 rent Parisفيراري 458 إيطاليا، هو برلنتة 8 اسطوانات ذات مقعدين بمحرك محمل خلفي منتصف، ويمثل قطيعة حقيقية مع الماضي فيما يتعلق بالسيارات الرياضية عالية الأداء السابق في مارانيلو. 458 إيطاليا مصممة على الوفاء بتوقعات وطموحات السائقين أكثر عاطفية، لا يزال هذا التقليد فيراري وضع التشويق في القيادة نتيجة للابتكارات التكنولوجية المستمدة من المسار. النموذج الجديد توليفة من النمط، الذوق الإبداعي، العاطفة والتكنولوجيا المتطورة، والخصائص التي في إيطاليا كما معروف أمة. ولهذا السبب اختارت فيراري إضافة اسم وطنه بالشكل التقليدي الذي يمثل التشرد وعدد من الاسطوانات. 458 إيطاليا يتميز ببيئة دافعة مبتكرة مع نوع جديد من عجلة القيادة ولوحة المعلومات التي هي نتيجة مباشرة لممارسة سباقات.

مرة أخرى على مدخلات من مايكل شوماخر-الذي شارك من البداية الفعلية للمشروع إيطاليا 458-دوراً لا يقدر بثمن. تصميم بينينفارينا "فيراري 458 إيطاليا" دليلاً كذلك على رحيل كاملة من الماضي أن تحيي هذه السيارة الجديدة. فيراري 458 إيطاليا قد شكل الاتفاق, الأيرودينامية، التأكيد على المفاهيم من البساطة والكفاءة والخفة التي ألهمت المشروع. للهيكل الجديد، أكثر من مرة في الألمنيوم، أدرجت المهندسين مارانيلو في أنواع مختلفة من السبائك المتقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع الفضاء الجوي المستمدة من الصناعة التحويلية والترابط والتقنيات. Cc 4499 الجديدة V8 هو أول محرك الحقن المباشر فيراري أن تكون الخلفية منتصف المركبة. فقد ارتفاع ضغط مكبس منخفضة جداً نموذجية لسباقات المحركات التي أسهمت في تحقيق نسبة لضغط من 12.5:1. مجهزة بالعمود المرفقي الطائرة المسطحة التقليدية، CV يسلم 570 المحرك عند 9000 دورة في الدقيقة، ومع المعلقة إنتاج الطاقة من السيرة الذاتية 127/لتر، يحدد معياراً جديداً لمجمل فيراري وتاريخ الشركة، بل أيضا للسوق بأكمله الجزء. فيراري 458 إيطاليا يجعل أيضا بيانا عن السرعة. 458 إيطاليا أسرع من سكوديريا 430 عالية الأداء، الذي لم يكن فقط أسرع من F430 ولكن أيضا إنزو، هايبركار فيراري في الماضي. هذا هو. فيراري 458 إيطاليا، استبدال 562 HP F430 والمهر نطنطة أحدث لجعل لكم وجع مع شهوة السيارات. 


 

الإيجار فيراري إيطاليا F458 في مهرجان كان لطيفة موناكو سان تروبيز & باريس مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 000.00 يورو2 0000.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام4 000.00 يورو2 000.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام5 500.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام7 100.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 700.001 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام10 300,00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام11 250.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

 

F458 Italia

F458 CoupéF458-4

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار فيراري إيطاليا F458 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "فيراري 458 إيطاليا" في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار "فيراري 458 إيطاليا" في باريس، ونحن الإيجار F458 فيراري في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار فيراري 458 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

Once again input from Michael Schumacher - who was involved from the very start of the 458 Italia project - played an invaluable part. The Ferrari 458 Italia’s Pininfarina design provides further evidence of the complete departure from the past that this new car hails. The Ferrari 458 Italia has a compact, aerodynamic shape, underscoring the concepts of simplicity, efficiency and lightness that inspired the project. For the new chassis, once more in aluminium, Maranello’s engineers incorporated various types of advanced alloys along with aerospace industry-derived manufacturing and bonding techniques. The new 4499 cc V8 is the first Ferrari direct injection engine to be mid-rear mounted. It has a very low piston compression height typical of racing engines which contributed to achieving its compression ratio of 12.5:1. Equipped with the traditional flat-plane crankshaft, the engine delivers 570 CV at 9000 rpm and, with an outstanding power output of 127 CV/litre, sets a new benchmark not only for the whole Ferrari range and the history of company, but also for the entire market segment. The Ferrari 458 Italia also makes a statement about speed. The 458 Italia is faster than the high-performance 430 Scuderia, which was not only faster than the F430 but also the Enzo, Ferrari's last hypercar. This is it. The Ferrari 458 Italia, the 562 HP replacement for the F430 and the latest prancing pony to make you ache with automotive lust. 


 

Rent the Ferrari F458 Italia in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 000.00€2 0000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days4 000.00€2 000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 500.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days7 100.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 700.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days10 300,00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days11 250.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

 

F458 Italia

F458 CoupéF458-4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F458 Italia to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari 458 Italia in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari 458 Italia  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F458 in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari 458 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!