租法拉利 F458 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎458

租法拉利 F458 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎458

法拉利   F458 意大利  

F458 rent Paris法拉利458意大利, 是一个8缸双座 berlinetta 与中后安装引擎, 并表示一个真正的突破与过去的法拉利的高性能跑车。为了满足最有激情的车手的期望和抱负, 458 意大利继续法拉利传统, 把刺激驾驶, 由于轨道衍生技术创新。新模式是一种综合的风格, 创造性的才华, 激情和尖端技术, 特点, 意大利作为一个国家是众所周知的。由于这个原因, 法拉利选择把它的家园的名称添加到代表位移和气缸数量的传统数字。458意大利具有创新的驾驶环境与新的方向盘和仪表板, 这是赛车实践的直接结果。

从458意大利项目一开始就参与进来的迈克尔-舒马赫再次投入了宝贵的一部分。法拉利458意大利的宾尼法利纳设计提供了进一步的证据, 完全背离过去, 这辆新车欢呼。法拉利458意大利有一个紧凑, 空气动力学的形状, 强调简单, 效率和轻盈的概念, 启发了项目。对于新的底盘, 再次在铝, 法拉利的工程师结合了各种类型的先进合金与航空航天工业衍生制造和粘合技术。新的 4499 cc V8 是第一法拉利直接喷射发动机 mid-rear 安装。它有一个非常低的活塞压缩高度典型的赛车发动机, 这有助于达到其压缩比 12.5: 1。配备了传统平面平面曲轴, 发动机提供 570 cv 9000 rpm, 并与杰出的功率输出 127 cv/公升, 不仅为整个法拉利的范围和公司的历史, 而且为整个市场设置一个新的基准段.法拉利458意大利也作出了关于速度的声明。458意大利是快于高性能430法拉利, 这不仅是比 F430 更快, 但也恩佐, 法拉利的最后 "。就是这样。法拉利458意大利, 562 HP 更换的 F430 和最新的腾跃小马, 使你的汽车欲望的疼痛。 


 

租借   法拉利   F458 意大利   尼斯戛纳   摩纳哥圣托贝 & 巴黎   与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日2 000.00 €2 0000.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
2天4 000.00 €2 000.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
3天5 500.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
4天7 100.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
5天8 700.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
6天10 30000 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
7天11 250.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15 000 €150€25

F458 Italia

F458 CoupéF458-4

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用法拉利 F458   意大利   到尼斯机场, 我们租用法拉利   458 意大利   在戛纳, 我们租用的   法拉利   458 意大利     在巴黎, 我们租用的   法拉利 F458   在 st., 我们租用的   法拉利458在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

Once again input from Michael Schumacher - who was involved from the very start of the 458 Italia project - played an invaluable part. The Ferrari 458 Italia’s Pininfarina design provides further evidence of the complete departure from the past that this new car hails. The Ferrari 458 Italia has a compact, aerodynamic shape, underscoring the concepts of simplicity, efficiency and lightness that inspired the project. For the new chassis, once more in aluminium, Maranello’s engineers incorporated various types of advanced alloys along with aerospace industry-derived manufacturing and bonding techniques. The new 4499 cc V8 is the first Ferrari direct injection engine to be mid-rear mounted. It has a very low piston compression height typical of racing engines which contributed to achieving its compression ratio of 12.5:1. Equipped with the traditional flat-plane crankshaft, the engine delivers 570 CV at 9000 rpm and, with an outstanding power output of 127 CV/litre, sets a new benchmark not only for the whole Ferrari range and the history of company, but also for the entire market segment. The Ferrari 458 Italia also makes a statement about speed. The 458 Italia is faster than the high-performance 430 Scuderia, which was not only faster than the F430 but also the Enzo, Ferrari's last hypercar. This is it. The Ferrari 458 Italia, the 562 HP replacement for the F430 and the latest prancing pony to make you ache with automotive lust. 


 

Rent the Ferrari F458 Italia in Nice Cannes Monaco St Tropez & Paris with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 000.00€2 0000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days4 000.00€2 000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 500.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days7 100.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 700.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days10 300,00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days11 250.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

 

F458 Italia

F458 CoupéF458-4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F458 Italia to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari 458 Italia in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari 458 Italia  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F458 in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari 458 in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!