租法拉利 F599 599 V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租法拉利 F599 599 V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 Coupé法拉利 599 GTB 的设计与几个具体目标的想法: 增加驾驶乐趣, 保证性能, 并确保舒适性, 工效和安全。新的法拉利 599 GTB 冲刺从0到 100 km/h 在3.7 秒, 并有一个最高的速度超过330公里/小时。汽车的名字从法拉利的法拉利赛道, 以磨练其轨道和道路车辆的性能。' GTB ' 代表大赛车 Berlinetta, 在最著名的法拉利 berlinettas 以后修造了, 并且 ' 599 ' 是 V12 引擎的位移除以 10.   在路上, 599 被注入一个满意的下陷。它开始与座椅, 这是深深雕刻, 牢固地填充和完美地排列与踏板和脂肪镶边方向盘。

传动控制离合器的操纵比其他 F1 的类型更积极, 但同样顺利;油门和刹车有很好的重量和感觉;低速行驶是坚定的, 但不是 crashy 的。599是令人难以置信的平滑和大如此强大的汽车。V12 产生一个不断变化的配乐, 取决于转速和油门位置, 但它总是搅拌。巡航时几乎听不到声音。道路和风的噪音取决于路面和速度, 但比你预期的要少。简单地说, 没有另一个 GT 来接近匹配的 599 GTB 的能力的非凡广度, 也没有丰富的经验。这将是一些机器, 颠覆它从它的位置作为世界上最大的 GT。

 

租   法拉利   F599 599 V12   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日2 200.00 €2 200.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
2天4 400.00 €2 200.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
3天5 900.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
4天7 700.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
5天9 500.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
6天11 30000 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15   000 €150€30
7天12 500.00 €1 800.00 €640   000 €15 000 €150€30

Ferrari 559 V12 Fiorano

Ferrari F599Ferrari F599 V12

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用法拉利 F430 蜘蛛   到尼斯机场, 我们租用法拉利 F599 GTB 在戛纳, 我们租用   法拉利   F599   GTB     在巴黎, 我们租用   法拉利   F599   在 st., 我们租了   法拉利 F599 GTB599在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 CoupéThe Ferrari 599 GTB was designed with several specific objectives in mind: to increase driving pleasure, to guarantee performance, and to ensure comfort, ergonomics and safety. The new Ferrari 599 GTB sprints from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.7 seconds and has a top speed in excess of 330 km/h. The car takes its name from the Fiorano circuit Ferrari uses to hone the performance of its track and road cars. 'GTB' stands for Gran Turismo Berlinetta, after the most famous Ferrari berlinettas ever built, and '599' is the displacement of the V12 engine divided by 10.  On the road, the 599 is infused with a satisfying tautness. It starts with the seat, which is deeply sculpted, firmly padded and perfectly aligned with the pedals and fat-rimmed steering wheel.

The transmission controls the clutch more positively in manoeuvring than other F1 types, but just as smoothly; the throttle and brake have good weight and feel; the low-speed ride is firm but not crashy. The 599 is incredibly smooth and driveable for such a powerful car. The V12 produces an ever-changing soundtrack, depending on revs and throttle position, but it's always stirring. It's barely audible when cruising. There's road- and wind noise depending on road surface and speed, but less than you might expect. Simply put, there isn’t another GT that comes close to matching the exceptional breadth of the 599 GTB’s ability, nor the richness of the experience. It will be some machine that topples it from its position as the world’s greatest GT.

 

Rent the Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30

 

Ferrari 559 V12 Fiorano

Ferrari F599Ferrari F599 V12

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F430 Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F599 GTB in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F599 GTB  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F599 in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F599 GTB Fiorano in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!