الإيجار "فيراري فيورانو F599 V12 لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار "فيراري فيورانو F599 V12 لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

V12 GTB F599 فيراري  

Ferrari F599 V12 Coupéوقد صمم GTB 599 فيراري مع عدة أهداف محددة في الاعتبار: لزيادة متعة القيادة، لضمان الأداء، وضمان السلامة والراحة وبيئة العمل. GTB 599 فيراري الجديدة السباقات من 0 إلى 100 كم/ساعة في 3.7 ثانية وسرعتها القصوى تتجاوز 330 كم/ساعة. السيارة تأخذ اسمها من حلبة فيورانو فيراري يستخدم لصقل أداء سياراتها المسار والطريق. 'GTB' لتقف على غران توريزمو برلنتة، بعد بيرلينيتاس فيراري الأكثر شهرة بنيت من أي وقت مضى، وهو '599' تشريد المحرك V12 مقسوماً على 10-على الطريق، وهو 599 يملؤه تاوتنيس مرضية. ويبدأ مع المقعد، الذي عميق منحوت ومبطن بحزم وتتماشى تماما مع الدواسات وانعقدت الدهون عجلة القيادة.

يتحكم الانتقال مخلب أكثر إيجابية في المناورة من الأنواع الأخرى F1، ولكن فقط بشكل سلس؛ الخانق والفرامل قد الوزن جيدة ويشعر؛ ركوب منخفضة السرعة راسخ ولكن لا كراشي. 599 السلس و driveable لسيارة قوية بشكل لا يصدق. V12 تنتج الموسيقى التصويرية التغير، تبعاً للدورات وخنق الموقف، ولكن ذلك هو إثارة دائماً. أنها بالكاد مسموعة عند الانطلاق. هناك ضجيج الطريق والرياح اعتماداً على سطح الطريق، والسرعة، ولكن أقل مما كنت تتوقع. وببساطة، ليس هناك GT آخر أن يقترب من مطابقة اتساع القدرة GTB 599 باستثنائية، ولا ثراء التجربة. وسيكون بعض الإله التي أطاحت ذلك من مكانتها أعظم gt. في العالم

 

الإيجار V12 فيورانو F599 فيراري في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 200.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
2 أيام4 400.00 يورو2 200.00 يورو6€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
3 أيام5 900.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
4 أيام€ 7 700.00€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
5 أيام9 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
6 أيام11 300,00€€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30
7 أيام12 500.00 يورو€ 1 800.006€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو30

 

Ferrari 559 V12 Fiorano

Ferrari F599Ferrari F599 V12

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار فيراري سبايدر F430 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار GTB F599 فيراري في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار GTB F599 فيراري في باريس، ونحن الإيجار F599 فيراري في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار GTB F599 فيراري فيورانو في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 CoupéThe Ferrari 599 GTB was designed with several specific objectives in mind: to increase driving pleasure, to guarantee performance, and to ensure comfort, ergonomics and safety. The new Ferrari 599 GTB sprints from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.7 seconds and has a top speed in excess of 330 km/h. The car takes its name from the Fiorano circuit Ferrari uses to hone the performance of its track and road cars. 'GTB' stands for Gran Turismo Berlinetta, after the most famous Ferrari berlinettas ever built, and '599' is the displacement of the V12 engine divided by 10.  On the road, the 599 is infused with a satisfying tautness. It starts with the seat, which is deeply sculpted, firmly padded and perfectly aligned with the pedals and fat-rimmed steering wheel.

The transmission controls the clutch more positively in manoeuvring than other F1 types, but just as smoothly; the throttle and brake have good weight and feel; the low-speed ride is firm but not crashy. The 599 is incredibly smooth and driveable for such a powerful car. The V12 produces an ever-changing soundtrack, depending on revs and throttle position, but it's always stirring. It's barely audible when cruising. There's road- and wind noise depending on road surface and speed, but less than you might expect. Simply put, there isn’t another GT that comes close to matching the exceptional breadth of the 599 GTB’s ability, nor the richness of the experience. It will be some machine that topples it from its position as the world’s greatest GT.

 

Rent the Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 200.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
2 days4 400.00€2 200.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
3 days5 900.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
4 days7 700.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
5 days9 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
6 days11 300,00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30
7 days12 500.00€1 800.00€640 000€15 000€150€30

 

Ferrari 559 V12 Fiorano

Ferrari F599Ferrari F599 V12

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F430 Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F599 GTB in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F599 GTB  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F599 in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F599 GTB Fiorano in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!