مطار "فيراري كاليفورنيا تي نيس" الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس"

مطار "فيراري كاليفورنيا تي نيس" الإيجار "كان موناكو باريس"

تي كاليفورنيا فيراري 2 + 2 للتحويل

Ferrari California rentفيراري كاليفورنيا ومثالي لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن سيارة رياضية حصرية جداً، أن تنظر في التمتع بالقيادة على قيمة السعي في كل مناسبة: عطلة نهاية أسبوع خارج المدينة، رحلة طويلة، التسوق في المدينة، أو ببساطة الوصول إلى المكتب. مساحة الأمتعة الخلفي لديه قدرة التي فريدة من نوعها لتحويل من هذا النوع. التمهيد، للمرة الأولى، يربط مباشرة إلى مقعد خلفي أو المقاعد عبر طي ظهر المقعد.

عند طيها إلى الأسفل، الجزء العلوي الصلب يستغرق فقط 100 لتر 340 في حجرة الأمتعة، وبالتالي توفير الكثير من سعة التخزين. فتح واسعة على مستوى حجرة الأمتعة مع الجزء السفلي يبسط العمليات المختلفة. كمية كبيرة من المساحة المتوفرة يسمح اثنان كبيرة وحقيبتين صغيرة لاستيعابها، أو مع ظهر المقعد مطوية أسفل أو كيسين الغولف، والزحافات أو ألواح. فيراري تحولت مرة أخرى إلى شريكتها التاريخية بينينفارينا لتصميم كاليفورنيا. وكانت النتيجة العضلية، المتدفقة، منحوتة خطوط حيث كانت تدفع لضمان أبعاد مثالية قدرا كبيرا من الاهتمام وانسجام متوازن وحدات التخزين مع السقف أعلى أو لأسفل. فيراري كاليفورنيا هو GT القابلة لتحويل مع الصلب قابل للطي-أعلى، مما يجعل من سيارة مع روح مزدوجة: كوبية والعنكبوت دخلت واحدة. يستند 2 + المفهوم الأصلي، مما يوفر قدرا كبيرا من المرونة لاستخدامها في مختلف ظروف القيادة. كتلة المحرك يركب خلف خط الوسط المحور الأمامي ويرسل فحواه كبيرة (453 حصانا، 358 رطل قدم من عزم الدوران) إلى العجلات الخلفية عبر إرسال الآلي--دليل المزدوجة مخلب مؤخرة المركبة، وآخر الأولى لفيراري. هذا التخطيط، على قاعدة عجلات 105.1 بوصة، غلة توزيع وزن الأمامي إلى الخلفي 47/53 في المئة، المساهمة في توازن ممتاز، والتعامل مع كل مبهجة وحميدة.

 


 

الإيجار كاليفورنيا فيراري في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 12 000.00 يورو2 0000.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام4 000.00 يورو2 000.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام5 500.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام7 100.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 700.001 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام10 300,00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام11 250.00 يورو1 600.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

 

Ferrari California

california-2Ferrari California 4

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار فيراري سبايدر F430 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار في فيراري F430 القابلة للتحويل في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار فيراري سبايدر F430 في باريس، وإننا الإيجار "للتحويل F430 فيراري" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار فيراري F430 العنكبوت في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر. 

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

When folded down, the hard-top takes up only 100 of the 340 litres in the luggage compartment, thus saving plenty of storage capacity. A wide opening of the luggage compartment level with the bottom simplifies the various operations. The large amount of space available allows two large and two small suitcases to be accommodated or, with the seat back folded down, two golf bags, skis, or snowboards. Ferrari once again turned to its historical partner Pininfarina for the design of the California. The result was muscular, flowing, sculpted lines where considerable attention was paid to ensuring perfect proportions and harmoniously balanced volumes with the roof up or down. The Ferrari California is a convertible GT with retractable hard-top, making it a car with a dual soul: coupé and spider rolled into one. It is based on the original 2+ concept, which provides great flexibility for use in different driving conditions. The engine’s mass rides behind the front axle center line and sends its substantial thrust (453 horsepower, 358 pound-feet of torque) to the rear wheels via a rear-mounted dual-clutch automated-manual transmission, another first for Ferrari. This layout, on a 105.1-inch wheelbase, yields a 47/53-percent front-to-rear weight distribution, contributing to excellent balance, and handling that’s both exhilarating and benign.

 


 

Rent the Ferrari California in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 000.00€2 0000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days4 000.00€2 000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 500.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days7 100.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 700.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days10 300,00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days11 250.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

 

Ferrari California

california-2Ferrari California 4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F430 Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F430 convertible in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F430 Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!