租法拉利加利福尼亚州 T 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租法拉利加利福尼亚州 T 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   加利福尼亚 T 2 + 2 敞篷车  

Ferrari California rent法拉利加利福尼亚是理想的那些寻找一个高度专属跑车, 认为驾驶享受一个价值追求在每一个场合: 一个周末出城, 长途旅行, 在城市购物, 或只是去办公室。后方行李空间有能力, 这是唯一的可兑换的这种类型。靴, 第一次, 直接连接到后面的长凳或座椅通过折叠椅背。

当折叠下来, 硬顶只占 100 340 公升的行李箱, 从而节省了大量的存储容量。行李箱层的宽开口与底部简化了各种操作。大量可用的空间允许两个大的和两个小手提箱容纳或, 与座椅靠背折叠下来, 两个高尔夫球袋, 滑雪板, 或滑雪板。法拉利再次转向它的历史合作伙伴宾尼法利纳为加利福尼亚的设计。结果是肌肉, 流动, 雕刻的线条, 相当重视, 以确保完美的比例和和谐平衡的体积与屋顶上或下。法拉利加州是一个可伸缩的硬盘顶部的敞篷车, 使它的汽车与双灵魂: 轿跑车和蜘蛛推出一个。它是基于原来的 2 + 概念, 这为不同的驾驶条件下使用提供了很大的灵活性。发动机的质量坐在前轴中心线后面, 并发送其坚固推力 (453 马力, 358 磅英尺的扭矩), 通过后方安装的双离合器自动手动变速器, 另一法拉利第一次后轮。这种布局, 在105.1 英寸的轴距, 产生了 47/53% 的前到后的重量分布, 促进了良好的平衡, 并处理这既令人振奋和良性。

 


 

租   法拉利   加利福尼亚州尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日2 000.00 €2 0000.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
2天4 000.00 €2 000.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
3天5 500.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
4天7 100.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
5天8 700.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
6天10 30000 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
7天11 250.00 €1 600.00 €440   000 €15 000 €150€25

Ferrari California

california-2Ferrari California 4

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用法拉利 F430 蜘蛛   到尼斯机场, 我们租用法拉利 F430 敞篷车在戛纳, 我们租用   法拉利 F430   蜘蛛     在巴黎, 我们租用   法拉利 F430   敞篷车   在 st., 我们租用的  法拉利 F430   蜘蛛   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。 

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

When folded down, the hard-top takes up only 100 of the 340 litres in the luggage compartment, thus saving plenty of storage capacity. A wide opening of the luggage compartment level with the bottom simplifies the various operations. The large amount of space available allows two large and two small suitcases to be accommodated or, with the seat back folded down, two golf bags, skis, or snowboards. Ferrari once again turned to its historical partner Pininfarina for the design of the California. The result was muscular, flowing, sculpted lines where considerable attention was paid to ensuring perfect proportions and harmoniously balanced volumes with the roof up or down. The Ferrari California is a convertible GT with retractable hard-top, making it a car with a dual soul: coupé and spider rolled into one. It is based on the original 2+ concept, which provides great flexibility for use in different driving conditions. The engine’s mass rides behind the front axle center line and sends its substantial thrust (453 horsepower, 358 pound-feet of torque) to the rear wheels via a rear-mounted dual-clutch automated-manual transmission, another first for Ferrari. This layout, on a 105.1-inch wheelbase, yields a 47/53-percent front-to-rear weight distribution, contributing to excellent balance, and handling that’s both exhilarating and benign.

 


 

Rent the Ferrari California in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day2 000.00€2 0000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days4 000.00€2 000.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 500.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days7 100.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 700.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days10 300,00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days11 250.00€1 600.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

 

Ferrari California

california-2Ferrari California 4

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Ferrari F430 Spider to the Nice airport, we rent the Ferrari F430 convertible in Cannes, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Paris, we rent the Ferrari F430 Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Ferrari F430 Spider  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!