租劳斯莱斯 Drophead 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租劳斯莱斯 Drophead 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

劳斯莱斯 Drophead 跑车

Rolls Royce Drophead劳斯莱斯幻影 Drophead 跑车是一种独特的旅行方式, 也许更像一个美丽的建造水工艺比汽车。令人惊叹的细节比比皆是, 与一个刷钢帽和一个坚实的柚木制成的后甲板。胡德也是一项艺术品。目前出售的汽车最大, 它有五层的面料, 并与羊绒衬里。

敞篷轿跑车是由 6.75 V12 的动力, 产生强大的453bhp 和531lb 英尺的扭矩。它需要从小时的大卷在短短5.9 秒, 一路到最高时速149mph。发电厂中你毫不费力地行驶在高速公路上。美丽的完成, 快速和气势, 这是最好的方式享受太阳当你离开你的游艇在法国 Rivirea。.     

 

租   罗伊斯劳斯莱斯   敞篷   敞篷车   尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最低
年龄
1   日3 800.00 €3 800.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30
2天7 600.00 €3   800.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30
3天10 260.00 €3 500.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30
4天13 760.00 €3 500.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30
5天17 260.00 €3 500.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30
6天20 70000 €3 500.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30
7天24 260.00 €3 500.00 €1080   000 €40   000 €200€30

Drophead Rolls Cabriolet

drophead3Drophead

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租劳斯莱斯敞篷敞篷车到尼斯机场, 我们租劳斯莱斯   敞篷可转换   在戛纳, 我们租用劳斯莱斯   敞篷   在巴黎, 我们租用   劳斯莱斯   敞篷   在 st., 我们租  劳斯莱斯敞篷敞篷车   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadThe Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe is a unique way to travel, perhaps more like a beautifully built water craft than a car. Amazing detailing abounds, with a brushed steel bonnet and a rear deck made of solid teak. The hood is also a work of art. The largest of any car currently on sale, it has five layers of fabric and is lined with cashmere.

The Drophead Coupé is powered by a 6.75 V12 which produces a mighty 453bhp and 531lb ft of torque. It takes the big Rolls from 0-60mph in just 5.9 seconds and all the way to a top speed of 149mph. The power plant whooshes you effortlessly up to motorway. Beautifully finished, rapid and imposing, this is the best way to enjoy the sun when you’re away from your superyacht on the French Rivirea.. .   

 

Rent the Royce Rolls Drophead Cabriolet in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day3 800.00€3 800.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
2 days7 600.00€3 800.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
3 days10 260.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
4 days13 760.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
5 days17 260.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
6 days20 700,00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
7 days24 260.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30

 

Drophead Rolls Cabriolet

drophead3Drophead

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Rolls Royce Drophead cabriolet to the Nice airport, we rent the Rolls Royce Drophead convertible in Cannes, we rent the Rolls Drophead in Paris, we rent the Rolls Royce Drophead in St.Tropez, we rent Rolls Royce Drophead convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.



 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!