الإيجار رولز رويس فانتوم كوبية مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار رولز رويس فانتوم كوبية مطار نيس "كان موناكو باريس"

رولز رويس فانتوم كوبية

Rolls Royce Dropheadكوبية فانتوم فانتوم رولز رويس وسيلة فريدة من نوعها للسفر، وربما أكثر مثل حرفة مياه بني جميل من سيارة. مذهلة تفاصيل كثيرة، مع بونيه الصلب المصقول ومصطبة خلفي مصنوع من خشب الساج الصلب. غطاء محرك السيارة أيضا عمل فني. أكبر من أي سيارة للبيع حاليا، ويضم خمس طبقات من النسيج واصطف مع الكشمير.

فانتوم كوبية بواسطة 6.75 V12 الذي ينتج الأقوياء 453bhp و 531 رطل قدم من عزم الدوران. فإنه يأخذ لفات كبيرة من 0-60 mph في 5.9 ثانية فقط، ووصولا إلى سرعتها القصوى 149 ميلا في الساعة. محطة توليد الكهرباء ووشيس جهد يصل إلى الطريق السريع. جميل الانتهاء السريع وفرض، وهذا هو أفضل وسيلة للتمتع بالشمس عندما كنت بعيداً عن جهاز اليخوت في "ريفيرا الفرنسية"... . 

 

الإيجار كابريوليه فانتوم رولز رويس في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى
العمر
يوم 1€ 3 800.00€ 3 800.0010€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30
2 أيام7 600.00 يورو€ 3 800.0010€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30
3 أيام10 260.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو10€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30
4 أيام13 760.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو10€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30
5 أيام17 260.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو10€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30
6 أيام20 700,00 يورو3 500.00 يورو10€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30
7 أيام24 260.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو10€ 80 000€ 40 000200€30

 

Drophead Rolls Cabriolet

drophead3Drophead

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار كابريوليه "فانتوم رولز رويس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار المكشوفة "فانتوم رولز رويس" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار "فانتوم رولز" في باريس، أننا الإيجار "فانتوم رولز رويس" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار رولز رويس فانتوم المكشوفة في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.



 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadThe Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe is a unique way to travel, perhaps more like a beautifully built water craft than a car. Amazing detailing abounds, with a brushed steel bonnet and a rear deck made of solid teak. The hood is also a work of art. The largest of any car currently on sale, it has five layers of fabric and is lined with cashmere.

The Drophead Coupé is powered by a 6.75 V12 which produces a mighty 453bhp and 531lb ft of torque. It takes the big Rolls from 0-60mph in just 5.9 seconds and all the way to a top speed of 149mph. The power plant whooshes you effortlessly up to motorway. Beautifully finished, rapid and imposing, this is the best way to enjoy the sun when you’re away from your superyacht on the French Rivirea.. .   

 

Rent the Royce Rolls Drophead Cabriolet in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day3 800.00€3 800.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
2 days7 600.00€3 800.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
3 days10 260.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
4 days13 760.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
5 days17 260.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
6 days20 700,00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30
7 days24 260.00€3 500.00€1080 000€40 000€200€30

 

Drophead Rolls Cabriolet

drophead3Drophead

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Rolls Royce Drophead cabriolet to the Nice airport, we rent the Rolls Royce Drophead convertible in Cannes, we rent the Rolls Drophead in Paris, we rent the Rolls Royce Drophead in St.Tropez, we rent Rolls Royce Drophead convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.



 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!