尼斯机场接送至戛纳: 铂豪华轿车

铂豪华轿车 "通过铂的科特迪瓦海岸"

 

"...我们   保持   我们的   高品质的性能与训练有素的客户服务代表, 专业, 经验丰富的司机, 和调度员团队..."


Platinium 在法国南部, 摩纳哥, 戛纳, 尼斯机场 & St...   我们提供豪华的运输服务, 我们的客户之间的友好旅行飞机场戛纳。 我们的司机执行一个 满足和迎接服务的一部分, 您的到来  并确保乘客能直接安全到达目的地。limo-1

 他将协助您与您的行李, 并将您送到您的酒店在戛纳的前门.   经过长途旅行, 你会认为我们的转会服务是一个讨价还价。Platinium 豪华轿车只使用自己的舰队, 并纳入个人。我们的多语种司机是礼貌和礼貌在任何时候, 他们保持最高的行为标准, 这是包括保持最大的酌处权, 避免超过熟悉乘客。 铂科特迪瓦蔚蓝海岸确保车辆是目前的车型, 在完美的条件内外, 确保   司机巧妙地穿上领带。我们为法国南部最优秀的奔驰轿车 & 奔驰车车队提供最专业的服务而感到自豪。像许多旅行社, 喷气包机公司, 事件经理, 公司和个人的旅客信任我们的团队管理他们的机场接送和地面运输, 我们希望有机会帮助您的旅游项目在 法国.

  • 自备车队-统一色 (黑色) 奔驰 S 类-E 类-Viano XL
  • 最新   型号   2012-始终低里程
  • 自备清洁站-车辆   每项服务前检查
  • 车辆上没有公司标志
  • 英语口语小组, l王经验公司
  • 预付信用卡或银行转帐的所有预订

请不要犹豫与我们联系, 以检查可用性或任何问题。

 总机: +33 493 991 68 -Telecopie: +33 493 397 584- 电子邮件 & 联系页面

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy84486='reservations'+'@';addy84486=addy84486+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy84486+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy84486);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 铂豪华轿车-司机驱动汽车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥-豪华轿车租用法国利维拉

 

我喜欢!

Nice airport transfer to Cannes : Platinium Limousine

Platinium Limousine "by Platinium Côte d'Azur"

 

"...We maintain our high quality performance with trained customer service representatives, professional, experienced chauffeurs, and dispatcher team..."


Platinium Côte d‘Azur was specializing in providing chauffeur driven ground transportation solutions in South of France, Monaco, Cannes, Nice airport & St Tropez. We provide luxurious transportation services to our customers travelling between Nice airport Cannes. Our chauffeurs perform a meet and greet service as part of your arrival and will ensure passengers reach their destinations directly and safely.limo-1

 He will assist you with your luggage and deliver you to the front door of your hotel in Cannes.  After a long travel you will consider our transfer services to be a bargain. Platinium Limousine uses exclusively his own fleet and incorporate personal. Our multi lingual chauffeurs are polite and courteous at all times, they maintain the highest possible standards of behavior, which is to include maintaining maximum discretion, avoiding over familiarity with the passenger. Platinium Côte d’Azur ensures vehicles are current models, in perfect condition inside and outside, ensure that drivers are smartly dressed with tie. We pride ourselves on offering the most professional service in the finest fleet of Mercedes Sedans & Mercedes Minibus in South of France. Like many travel agencies, jet charter company, event managers, corporate and individual travellers trust in our team to manage their airport transfers and ground transportation we hope to have a chance to help you for your travel project in France.

  • Owned fleet - unified color (black) Mercedes S Class - E Class - Viano XL
  • Latest model 2012 - Always low mileage
  • Owned cleaning station - vehicles inspection before each service
  • No company logo on vehicles
  • English speaking team, long experience company
  • Pre-payment by credit card or bank transfer for all reservation

Please do not hesitate to contact us to check availability or for any question.

 Switchboard: +33 493 991 68  - Telecopie: +33 493 397 584 - Email & Contact page

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy24203='reservations'+'@';addy24203=addy24203+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy24203+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy24203);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 Platinium Limousine - Chauffeur driven car Nice airport Cannes Monaco - Limousine Minibus hire French Riviera

 

I like it!