在巴黎租一辆法拉利

铂租一辆车在巴黎经营租车公司提供一系列高品质的汽车, 为您的休闲, 商务和交通需要在巴黎。我们建立在友好和个性化服务的声誉, 我们的经验丰富的租赁代理商团队将帮助您选择最适合您的需求的车辆。不像一些公司, 我们从来没有超额我们的车辆, 所以如果你预订一辆汽车, 我们会为你举行。我们也可以在您的飞机上与您见面. 戴高乐机场, 火车 (北站, 车站, 火车站), 酒店 巴黎, 不管你的情况如何, 你会发现我们非常灵活。铂租巴黎: 超越平凡!

以下是汽车样本:

请我们左菜单按类别、特点、汽车制造等来查看其他车型。


租借法拉利在戛纳与铂

PDF Print Email
由管理员编写   
星期三, 2011年2月09日16:19

我们的主要出租办公室位于法国南部 戛纳 让我们可以照顾您的租车要求与专业的收集和送货服务。我们提供了一些额外的服务, 可能会有用的一些客户希望从我们的租金, 如机场接送和司机服务。我们可以提供一个人与面包车和报价可根据要求提供。我们也可以满足您的飞机 (尼斯机场), 火车 (戛纳尼斯, 摩纳哥), 酒店, 无论您的情况下, 您会发现我们非常灵活。铂租车戛纳在法国南部的许多地方提供最广泛的专家, 豪华和梦想的汽车。这些来自各种风格的超高性能车型, 如法拉利, 阿斯顿马丁, 兰博基尼, 和保时捷车型的强大豪华的宾利, 劳斯莱斯, 奔驰, 捷豹, 玛莎拉蒂, 奥迪, 宝马迷你和其他。

以下是法拉利的样品:

请我们左菜单按类别、特点、汽车制造等来查看其他车型。

最后更新于星期日, 2011年3月13日13:52
 

租法拉利458蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎458

法拉利   458 蜘蛛 (458 敞篷车)

f458-spd-1Platinium-租金是自豪地建议你这么性感的法拉利 F458 蜘蛛。在 F458 跑车的成功后, 法拉利回来与法拉利蜘蛛变型具有独特的和可伸缩的硬顶。屋顶的设计是符合人体工程学的, 只是在后方发动机的前面, 而不损害汽车的空气动力学属性, 法拉利声称, 这个解决方案是比软顶轻55英镑, 占用更少的空间.   F458 敞篷也来了与一个新的可调式风偏转器, 使司机和乘客之间的对话轻松舒适.   底盘的458意大利是由铝建造, 并暂停控制武器前面和 multilinks 在后方。法拉利458蜘蛛有神话般的5升 V8 发动机与 F1 双离合器变速箱, 生产570马力和398磅英尺的扭矩在 6000 rpm.  

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利488蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   488 蜘蛛 (488 敞篷车)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabriolet法拉利488蜘蛛是最新的一章, 在法拉利的可转换 V-8 超级跑车的历史, 一个故事, 开始与塔尔加-顶部版本的 308 GTB-不朽的 308 GTS-这最终导致了完全可转换的蜘蛛架构。蜘蛛当然是一个2座位的跑车。如果享受我们的458蜘蛛, 并发现了一个惊人的经验, 这里与新的488毫无疑问, 你有进一步的令人振奋的发现来与488。在相同的汽车大小, 法拉利带来了新的 V-8 引擎到 670hp, +100 马力从 458!这不是全部...  

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利加利福尼亚州 T 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   加利福尼亚 T 2 + 2 敞篷车  

Ferrari California rent法拉利加利福尼亚是理想的那些寻找一个高度专属跑车, 认为驾驶享受一个价值追求在每一个场合: 一个周末出城, 长途旅行, 在城市购物, 或只是去办公室。后方行李空间有能力, 这是唯一的可兑换的这种类型。靴, 第一次, 直接连接到后面的长凳或座椅通过折叠椅背。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F430 蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利 F430 蜘蛛 F1  

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableF430 蜘蛛加入 F430 作为新一代法拉利 V8-engined 跑车的最新添加。F430 蜘蛛的创新空气动力学, 磨练产生动态气流, 以增加下降力和改善冷却, 和 F1 变速箱的升级软件, 只是两个例子, 法拉利的技术卓越已经转移通往道路的轨道。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F458 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎458

法拉利   F458 意大利  

F458 rent Paris法拉利458意大利, 是一个8缸双座 berlinetta 与中后安装引擎, 并表示一个真正的突破与过去的法拉利的高性能跑车。为了满足最有激情的车手的期望和抱负, 458 意大利继续法拉利传统, 把刺激驾驶, 由于轨道衍生技术创新。新模式是一种综合的风格, 创造性的才华, 激情和尖端技术, 特点, 意大利作为一个国家是众所周知的。由于这个原因, 法拉利选择把它的家园的名称添加到代表位移和气缸数量的传统数字。458意大利具有创新的驾驶环境与新的方向盘和仪表板, 这是赛车实践的直接结果。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F599 599 V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 Coupé法拉利 599 GTB 的设计与几个具体目标的想法: 增加驾驶乐趣, 保证性能, 并确保舒适性, 工效和安全。新的法拉利 599 GTB 冲刺从0到 100 km/h 在3.7 秒, 并有一个最高的速度超过330公里/小时。汽车的名字从法拉利的法拉利赛道, 以磨练其轨道和道路车辆的性能。' GTB ' 代表大赛车 Berlinetta, 在最著名的法拉利 berlinettas 以后修造了, 并且 ' 599 ' 是 V12 引擎的位移除以 10.   在路上, 599 被注入一个满意的下陷。它开始与座椅, 这是深深雕刻, 牢固地填充和完美地排列与踏板和脂肪镶边方向盘。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F612 Scaglietti V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F612 Scaglietti  

not-612612 Scaglietti 是一个前卫设计的结果, 继续伟大的法拉利 2 + 2 传统在神话般的风格。由宾尼法利纳, 612 Scaglietti 被命名为荣誉的塞尔希奥·比埃拉·德梅洛 Scaglietti, 传奇 Modenese 设计师和 coachbuilder 负责合拍一些最美丽的法拉利二十世纪五十年代和60s。612 Scaglietti 缩影法拉利的创新和设计人才。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 
页1的2
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Joomlage.com 模板设计

Rent a Ferrari in Paris

Platinium Rent a Car in Paris run vehicle hire company offering a range of high quality cars, for all your leisure, business and transportation needs in Paris. We have built our reputation on friendly and personalised service and our team of experienced rental agents will help you to choose the vehicle best suited to your needs. Unlike some firms we never overbook our vehicles so if you book a car, we will hold it for you. We can also meet you from your Plane Roissy CDG airport, Train (Gare du Nord, gare de l’Est), Hotel in Paris, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent Paris : Rise above the Ordinary!

Here is a sample of car:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...


Rent a Ferrari in Cannes with Platinium

PDF Print Email
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 16:19

Our main rental office is Located South of France in Cannes allowing us to we can take care of your car rental requirements with a professional collection and delivery service. We offer a number of additional services that may be useful to some customers looking to rent from us, like airport transfers and chauffeur services. We can supply a man with a van and quotations are available on request. We can also meet you from your Plane (Nice airport), Train (Cannes Nice, Monaco), Hotel, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent a Car Cannes offers the widest range of specialist, luxury and dream cars in many locations in South of France. These come in a variety of styles from ultra high performance models like Ferrari, Aston Martin, Lamborghini, and Porsche models to the powerful luxury of Bentley, Rolls-Royce, Mercedes , Jaguar , Maserati, Audi, BMW Mini and others.

Here is a sample of Ferrari:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...

Last Updated on Sunday, 13 March 2011 13:52
 

Rent Ferrari 458 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari 458 Spider (458 cabriolet)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you the so sexy Ferrari F458 Spider. After the success of the F458 coupé, Ferrari come back with the Ferrari spider variant featuring a unique and retractable hardtop. The roof was designed to ergonomically fit just in front of the rear engine without compromising both the car’s aerodynamic attributes, Ferrari claims this solution is 55 pounds lighter than a soft top and takes up less space.  The F458 convertible comes also with a new adjustable wind deflector making conversations between driver and passenger easy and comfortable.  The chassis of the 458 Italia is constructed of aluminum and suspended by control arms up front and multilinks in the rear. The Ferrari 458 Spider has the fabulous 5 liter V8 engine with an F1 dual-clutch gearbox, produces 570 HP and 398 lb-ft of torque at 6000 rpm. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 CoupéThe Ferrari 599 GTB was designed with several specific objectives in mind: to increase driving pleasure, to guarantee performance, and to ensure comfort, ergonomics and safety. The new Ferrari 599 GTB sprints from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.7 seconds and has a top speed in excess of 330 km/h. The car takes its name from the Fiorano circuit Ferrari uses to hone the performance of its track and road cars. 'GTB' stands for Gran Turismo Berlinetta, after the most famous Ferrari berlinettas ever built, and '599' is the displacement of the V12 engine divided by 10.  On the road, the 599 is infused with a satisfying tautness. It starts with the seat, which is deeply sculpted, firmly padded and perfectly aligned with the pedals and fat-rimmed steering wheel.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F612 Scaglietti V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F612 Scaglietti 

not-612The 612 Scaglietti is the result of an avant-garde design that continues the great Ferrari 2+2 tradition in fabulous style. Penned by Pininfarina, the 612 Scaglietti is named in honour of Sergio Scaglietti, the legendary Modenese stylist and coachbuilder responsible for bodying some of the most beautiful Ferraris of the 1950s and 60s. The 612 Scaglietti epitomises Ferrari's talent for innovation and design.

>> Rate - details & overview
 
Page 1 of 2
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!

Template design by Joomlage.com