在巴黎租一辆兰博基尼

铂租一辆车在巴黎经营租车公司提供一系列高品质的汽车, 为您的休闲, 商务和交通需要在巴黎。我们建立在友好和个性化服务的声誉, 我们的经验丰富的租赁代理商团队将帮助您选择最适合您的需求的车辆。不像一些公司, 我们从来没有超额我们的车辆, 所以如果你预订一辆汽车, 我们会为你举行。我们也可以在您的飞机上与您见面. 戴高乐机场, 火车 (北站, 车站, 火车站), 酒店 巴黎, 不管你的情况如何, 你会发现我们非常灵活。铂租巴黎: 超越平凡!

以下是汽车样本:

请我们左菜单按类别、特点、汽车制造等来查看其他车型。


租借兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼   LP-700-4 Aventador  

Aventador rent 1Aventador 是一个期待已久的兰博基尼的传奇改版更换, 相当一些怪物, 它是一个剃刀锋利的喷气战斗机在车轮上, 但更重要的是, 兰博基尼 Aventador 是很少真正淫秽汽车之一。凭借其积极的发动机笔记和航空航天造型, 这是完全不同于更复杂, 同样新的法拉利 FF。Aventador 的特点是地球粉碎 700hp V12 和最高功率重量比的任何汽车在其类。是的, 这是新的, 长时间等待兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4。Aventador 是两代人在设计和技术上的飞跃, 它的设计和性能是极端的, 在它的标准和技术上是不妥协的, 而且意大利语在风格和完美方面是绝对的。总的来说, 兰博基尼 Aventador LP 700-4 的动力学和技术卓越使得它在这段中无与伦比。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租兰博基尼 Aventador 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新兰博基尼   LP-700-4 Aventador 跑车 (2 座敞篷车)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rent兰博基尼旗舰超级跑车的开放式版, Aventador LP700-4。它配备了一个主要的组合两部分可拆卸硬顶屋顶。兰博基尼的 V12 更换老化改版超级跑车, Aventador 是一个大, 低, 蹲和广泛的怪物从旧学校。 Aventador 跑车的特点是6.5 升 V12 引擎, 产生惊人的515kW 功率和690Nm 的扭矩。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租兰博基尼 Aventador 跑车 SV SUPERVELOCE 尼斯戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

兰博基尼   LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce 跑车 SV, 2 座位敞篷车

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce 跑车, 已被设计成为最快和最激动人心的兰博基尼的所有时间。这是一个非常独特的版本的 Aventador 系列。超级跑车的特点运动 DNA 与改进的 V12 吸气引擎, 给司机远远超过一个非凡的驾驶经验。 这辆车将在2016年5月第九时提供。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租借兰博基尼盖拉多 Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼盖拉多 Spyder   LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro Spyder随着新的 Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, 兰博基尼正在设置一个新的基准, 在最迷人的汽车领域的所有-开放式超级跑车。P 技术, 更敏捷, 更有活力。新的 Spyder LP570 是一个汽车高性能的运动员, 结合纯粹的体育卓越和极端的性能与独特的露天感觉, 只有一个软顶跨越十缸动力单位可以提供。最终, Gallardo Spyder 的每一个旋转都像是进入风暴之眼的旅程。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租借兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼 Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view front新的 Huracan Spyder 是意大利风味和 handcraftsmanship 的顶峰, 它的设计是为了穿过空气而成为天空中的一个。流线型的美丽, 最好的装修和纯净的力量是你最强烈的情感在四车轮。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

如有任何问题, 请与我们联系 +33 4 93 99 90 63

请使用此简短表格向我们发送您的请求, 您还可以通过电话在办公室时间内查看可用性或费率电话: +33 493 999 063。

有多少只眼睛有一个典型的人?数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接访问车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent a Lamborghini in Paris

Platinium Rent a Car in Paris run vehicle hire company offering a range of high quality cars, for all your leisure, business and transportation needs in Paris. We have built our reputation on friendly and personalised service and our team of experienced rental agents will help you to choose the vehicle best suited to your needs. Unlike some firms we never overbook our vehicles so if you book a car, we will hold it for you. We can also meet you from your Plane Roissy CDG airport, Train (Gare du Nord, gare de l’Est), Hotel in Paris, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent Paris : Rise above the Ordinary!

Here is a sample of car:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...

 


Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!