الإيجار لامبورجيني في باريس

الإيجار Platinium سيارة في باريس تشغيل شركة تأجير السيارات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من السيارات ذات جودة عالية، لجميع احتياجاتك الترفيه والنقل والأعمال في باريس. لقد بنينا سمعتنا على خدمة ودية وشخصية، ولدينا فريق وكلاء تأجير ذوي الخبرة سوف تساعدك على اختيار السيارة الأنسب لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. وخلافا لبعض الشركات ونحن أوفيربوك ابدأ سياراتنا حتى إذا قمت بحجز سيارة، سوف نرى أنه لك. يمكننا أيضا تلبية لك الخاص بك مطار CDG رواسي الطائرة، القطار (غار دو نور، gare de l'Est)، وفندق في باريس، مهما كانت الظروف الخاصة بك سوف تجد منا مرنة جداً. البلاتينية الإيجار باريس: الارتفاع فوق العادي!

هنا نموذج للسيارة:

الرجاء لنا في القائمة اليسرى لرؤية الآخرين جعل السيارات حسب الفئة, مميزة, سيارة...

 


الإيجار المطار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4 "جميل" مهرجان كان موناكو باريس

افينتادور LP-700-4 لامبورجيني الجديدة

Aventador rent 1أكورد هو البديل الذي طال انتظاره رولز الأسطوري، وبعض الوحش، من أسلاك شائكة حادة طائرة مقاتلة على عجلات، ولكن الأهم من ذلك، افينتادور لامبورغيني واحدة من عدد قليل جداً من السيارات حقاً بذيء/خارج. مع ملاحظة محرك العدوانية والتصميم الفضائي، فإنه يختلف تماما عن فيراري FF الجديدة على قدم المساواة وأكثر تطورا. أكورد تتميز الأرض تحطيم 700hp V12 وسلطة أعلى نسبة وزن لأي سيارة في فئتها. نعم، هذا هو الجديد، انتظرت طويلاً لامبورجيني افينتادور LP700-4. أكورد القفز جيلين من حيث التصميم والتكنولوجيا، أنها المتطرفة في تصميمها وأدائها، لا هوادة فيها في المعايير والتكنولوجيا، ولا يدع مجالاً الإيطالية في أسلوبها والكمال. وعموما، ديناميات والتفوق التقني لامبورجيني افينتادور LP 700-4 يجعل منقطع النظير في الجزء.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني LP-700-4 أكورد الجديدة دراجة (2 مقعد القابلة للتحويل)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentإصدار مكشوفة الرائد السوبر لامبورجيني، أكورد LP700-4. أنها مجهزة بسقف معظمها مركب يتكون من جزئين صلب قابل للإزالة. استبدال لامبورجيني V12 للشيخوخة السوبر مورسيلاغو، أكورد وحش كبيرة ومنخفضة، والقرفصاء وواسعة من المدرسة القديمة. سيارة أكورد فيتميز محرك 6.5 لتر V12 التي تنتج 515kW الدهشة من السلطة و 690Nm من عزم الدوران.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة SV SUPERVELOCE باريس موناكو كان لطيفة

لامبورجيني افينتادور ليرة لبنانية-750-4 SuperVeloce دراجة SV، 2 مقعد القابلة للتحويل

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1قد تم تصميم دراجة افينتادور LP 750-4 Superveloce، لتصبح لامبورجيني الأسرع والأكثر كهربة كل الوقت. أنها نسخة حصرية جداً من سلسلة أكورد. سيارة رياضية سوبر يتميز الحمض النووي سبورتيست مع تحسين V12 ويستنشق محرك يعطي السائق أكثر بكثير من تجربة قيادة استثنائية. وسوف تتوفر هذه السيارة من 9 مايو 2016.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر LP570 بيرفورمانتي الجديدة

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro Spyderمع "غالاردو ليرة لبنانية" جديدة 570-4 سبايدر، لامبورجيني هو وضع معياراً جديداً في قطاع السيارات أروع من الجميع-سيارة رياضية سوبر مكشوفة. ف التكنولوجيا، حتى أكثر نشاطا وأكثر دينامية. LP570 سبايدر الجديد من السيارات عالية الأداء رياضي الذي يجمع بين محض الرياضية التميز والأداء الفائق مع هذا الشعور في الهواء الطلق فريدة من نوعها التي يمكن أن تقدم فقط سوفتتوب التي تغطي وحدة الطاقة عشر اسطوانات. وفي نهاية المطاف، كل زيادة ونقصان في سبايدر غالاردو مثل رحلة في عين العاصفة.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

الإيجار لامبورجيني هوراكان سبايدر لطيف المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

هوراكان لامبورجيني الجديدة سبايدر LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontمصممة لقطع طريق الهواء وتصبح واحدة مع السماء، وسبايدر هوراكان الجديدة قمة الإيطالية بطعم وهاندكرافتسمانشيب. جمال مبسطة وأرقى التشطيبات والسلطة خالصة يكون لديك العاطفة أقوى على العجلات الأربع.

>> معدل-تفاصيل & نظرة عامة
 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent a Lamborghini in Paris

Platinium Rent a Car in Paris run vehicle hire company offering a range of high quality cars, for all your leisure, business and transportation needs in Paris. We have built our reputation on friendly and personalised service and our team of experienced rental agents will help you to choose the vehicle best suited to your needs. Unlike some firms we never overbook our vehicles so if you book a car, we will hold it for you. We can also meet you from your Plane Roissy CDG airport, Train (Gare du Nord, gare de l’Est), Hotel in Paris, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent Paris : Rise above the Ordinary!

Here is a sample of car:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...

 


Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!