Прокат Lamborghini в Париже

Платина Аренда автомобилей в Париже, запуск автомобиля Аренда компания, предлагающая широкий спектр автомобилей высокого качества, для всех ваших отдыха, бизнеса и транспортных потребностей в Париже. Мы построили нашу репутацию на дружелюбное и внимательное обслуживание и наша команда опытных аренду агентов поможет вам выбрать автомобиль, лучше всего подходит для ваших нужд. В отличие от некоторых фирм мы никогда не зарезервировать наши автомобили так что если вы бронируете машину, мы проведем его для вас. Мы можем также встретиться вам от ваших плоскости Roissy CDG аэропорт, поезд (Гар дю Нор, gare де l'Est), гостиница в Париж, независимо от обстоятельств вы найдете нас очень гибкая. Platinium аренды Париж: Подняться выше обычных!

Вот образец автомобиля:

Пожалуйста нам меню слева, чтобы увидеть другие, которые делают автомобили по категориям, характеристика, автомобиль...

 


Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

Новый Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4

Aventador rent 1Aventador является долгожданный заменой легендарной Lamborghini Murcielago и довольно чудовище, это, это бритва истребитель на колесах, но еще более важно, Lamborghini Aventador является одним из очень немногих действительно непристойный автомобилей. С его агрессивным двигатель отметить и аэрокосмических укладки полностью отличается от более сложной и столь же новый Ferrari FF. Aventador есть земля потрясающий 700hp V12 и высоким соотношение мощности к весу любого автомобиля в своем классе. Да, это новый, давно ждал Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. Aventador скачок двух поколений с точки зрения дизайна и технологии, это крайний в его дизайн и его производительность, бескомпромиссный в своих стандартах и технологии и безошибочно итальянский стиль и совершенство. В целом динамика и техническое совершенство Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 делает его непревзойденным в сегменте.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

Lamborghini Aventador родстер Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

Новый Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster (2-местный кабриолет)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentОткрытым верхом версия суперкар флагман Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. Он оснащен главным образом составные части съемных хардтоп крышей. Lamborghini V12 замена для старения суперкар Murciélago, Aventador является большой, низкий, приземистый и широкий монстр из старой школы. Aventador родстер имеется 6,5 литровым V12 двигатель, который производит удивительные 515kW власти и 690Nm крутящего момента.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

Аренда Lamborghini Aventador SUPERVELOCE SV родстер Ницца Канны Монако Париж

Lamborghini Aventador LP-750-4 SuperVeloce С.В. родстер, 2 место кабриолет

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce родстер, был разработан чтобы стать быстрый и наиболее электрификации Lamborghini все время. Это очень эксклюзивный вариант Aventador серии. Супер спортивный автомобиль есть спортивный ДНК с улучшенный движок придыханием V12, который дает водителю намного больше, чем экстраординарный опыт вождения. Этот автомобиль будет доступен с 9 мая 2016 года.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

Новый Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderС новым Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini устанавливает новый стандарт в сегменте самых увлекательных автомобильных всех - супер спортивный автомобиль открытым верхом. P технологии, даже более гибкой и еще более динамичным. Новый Spyder LP570 является автомобильной высокопроизводительных спортсмена, который сочетает в себе чисто спортивного мастерства и непревзойденную производительность с этой уникальной небом ощущение, что только кабриолет, охватывающих десять цилиндровый блок может предложить. В конечном счете каждый спин в Gallardo Spyder является как путешествие в глаз бури.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

Хуракан Lamborghini Spyder Ницца аэропорт Аренда Канны Монако Париж

Новый Lamborghini Хуракан Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontПредназначен для резать через воздух и стать одно с неба, Новый Spyder Хуракан изготавливается pinnacle итальянского вкуса и handcraftsmanship. Обтекаемый красоты, лучших отделочных и чистая власть быть ваши сильные эмоции на четырех колесах.

>> Курс - детали & обзор
 

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по любому вопросу на + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Пожалуйста, отправьте нам ваш запрос, используя эту короткую форму, равно как и вы можете проверить наличие или ставки по телефону в офис время следующее число тел: +33 493 999 063.

Как много глаз имеет типичный человек? (число)
Отправить по электронной почте:
Тема:
Сообщение:
Список автомобилей прямой доступ
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Мне нравится!

Rent a Lamborghini in Paris

Platinium Rent a Car in Paris run vehicle hire company offering a range of high quality cars, for all your leisure, business and transportation needs in Paris. We have built our reputation on friendly and personalised service and our team of experienced rental agents will help you to choose the vehicle best suited to your needs. Unlike some firms we never overbook our vehicles so if you book a car, we will hold it for you. We can also meet you from your Plane Roissy CDG airport, Train (Gare du Nord, gare de l’Est), Hotel in Paris, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent Paris : Rise above the Ordinary!

Here is a sample of car:

Please us the left menu to see others cars by category, characteristic, car make...

 


Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV SUPERVELOCE Nice Cannes Monaco Paris

Lamborghini LP-750-4 Aventador SuperVeloce Roadster SV, 2 seat convertible

Lamborghini Superveloce Roadster 1The Aventador LP 750-4 Superveloce Roadster, has been designed to become the fastest and most electrifying Lamborghini of all time. It is a very exclusive version of the Aventador series. The super sports car features the sportiest DNA with an improved V12 Aspirated Engine that gives the driver much more than an extraordinary driving experience. This car will available from the 9th of May 2016.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4

Huracan Spyder LP610-4 Grey view frontDesigned to cut through the air and become one with the sky, the new Huracan Spyder is a pinnacle of Italian made taste and handcraftsmanship. Streamlined beauty, the finest finishings and pure power to be your strongest emotion on four wheels.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!