استئجار سيارة في مهرجان كان مع البلاتينية

استئجار سيارة في مهرجان كان مع البلاتينية

لدينا مكتب تأجير الرئيسي هو "يقع جنوب فرنسا" في مهرجان كان مما يسمح لنا بأننا يمكن أن الرعاية لسيارتك احتياجات الاستئجار مع خدمة جمع وتسليم مهنية. ونحن نقدم عددا من الخدمات الإضافية التي قد تكون مفيدة لبعض العملاء الراغبين بالإيجار من لنا، مثل النقل من المطار وسائق خدمات. يمكننا توريد رجل مع عربة والاقتباسات متوفرة عند الطلب. يمكننا أيضا تلبية لك من الطائرة الخاصة بك (مطار نيس)، القطار (كان نيس، موناكو)، الفندق، أيا كانت الظروف الخاصة بك سوف تجد منا مرنة جداً. الإيجار البلاتينية "السيارة كان" يوفر أوسع مجموعة من السيارات متخصص والرفاهية والحلم في العديد من المواقع في "جنوب فرنسا". هذه تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط من نماذج الترا عالية الأداء مثل نماذج فيراري، أستون مارتن، لامبورغيني، وورش لترف قوية بنتلي، رولز رويس، مرسيدس، جاكوار، مازيراتي، أودى، "بي أم دبليو ميني" وغيرها.

 

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent a car in Cannes with Platinium

Rent a car in Cannes with Platinium

Our main rental office is Located South of France in Cannes allowing us to we can take care of your car rental requirements with a professional collection and delivery service. We offer a number of additional services that may be useful to some customers looking to rent from us, like airport transfers and chauffeur services. We can supply a man with a van and quotations are available on request. We can also meet you from your Plane (Nice airport), Train (Cannes Nice, Monaco), Hotel, whatever your circumstances you will find us very flexible. Platinium Rent a Car Cannes offers the widest range of specialist, luxury and dream cars in many locations in South of France. These come in a variety of styles from ultra high performance models like Ferrari, Aston Martin, Lamborghini, and Porsche models to the powerful luxury of Bentley, Rolls-Royce, Mercedes , Jaguar , Maserati, Audi, BMW Mini and others.

 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!