铂豪华轿车 "可用于戛纳的   ILTM"

 

"...ILTM 是全球奢侈品旅游社区商务活动的主要年度业务...... "


  国际旅游奢侈品市场 "ILTM" 在拐角处 (3dr 至 2012年12月6日  ), Platinium, 今年再次, 将确保在戛纳的许多司机服务。交通被认为是为参加会议的人们提供的最重要的服务之一。它通常是最大的预算项目之一, 需要仔细规划, 以确保最大的可靠性。 Platinium 是位于戛纳的豪华轿车公司。在戛纳有12年的工作经验, 我们为您提供日常租用、  晚间租用和机场接送的汽车服务。t他   ILTM 是一个非常繁忙的时期, 我们感谢您提前作出您的预订   当您得到   您的代表的旅行安排 (航班, 酒店, 或甚至之前, 如果您需要交通为   大集团的客人。 limousine ILTM 2012我们确保车辆是目前的车型, 在完善的条件内外, 确保   司机巧妙地穿上领带。我们为法国南部最优秀的奔驰轿车 & 奔驰汽车车队提供最专业的服务而自豪.  像许多旅行社, 喷气包机公司, 事件经理, 公司和个人的旅客信任我们的团队管理他们的机场接送和地面运输, 我们希望有机会帮助您的旅游项目在 法国.

  • 英语口语
  • 汽车品牌 (不转让)
  • 自备车队-统一色 (黑色) 奔驰 S 类-E 类-Viano XL
  • 非常专属的模型 (卷 & 宾利)
  • 最新   型号
  • 自备清洁站-车辆   每项服务前检查
  • 车辆上没有公司标志
  • 预付信用卡或银行转帐的所有预订

请不要犹豫与我们联系, 以检查可用性或任何问题。

 总机: +33 493 991 568 -Telecopie: +33 493 397 584  

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy80393='reservations'+'@';addy80393=addy80393+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy80393+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy80393);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 Platinium 豪华轿车-戛纳   国际旅行奢侈品市场 ILTM 小巴 & 豪华轿车租用法国利维拉

 

我喜欢!

Platinium Limousine "Available for the ILTM in Cannes "

 

"...The ILTM is the leading annual business to business event for the global luxury travel community..."


The International Travel Luxury Market "ILTM" is around the corner (3dr to 6th December 2012 ), Platinium Côte d'Azur, this year again, will ensure a lots of chauffeur services in Cannes. Transportation is considered to be one of the most important services offered to people attending a meeting. It is usually one of the biggest budget items and needs to be planned carefully to ensure maximum reliability. Platinium Côte d’Azur is Cannes based limousine company. With more than 12 years experience in Cannes, we provide our car services for day hire, evening hire, and airport transfers. The ILTM is a very busy period, we thank you in advance to make your reservation as soon as you get your delegates' travel arrangements (Flight, Hotel...) or even before if you need transportation for large group of guests. limousine ILTM 2012We ensure vehicles are current models, in perfect condition inside and outside, ensure that drivers are smartly dressed with tie. We pride ourselves on offering the most professional service in the finest fleet of Mercedes Sedans & Mercedes Minibus in South of France. Like many travel agencies, jet charter company, event managers, corporate and individual travellers trust in our team to manage their airport transfers and ground transportation we hope to have a chance to help you for your travel project in France.

  • English speaking
  • Branding available on cars (not for transfers)
  • Owned fleet - unified color (black) Mercedes S Class - E Class - Viano XL
  • Very exclusive model (Rolls & Bentley)
  • Latest model only
  • Owned cleaning station - vehicles inspection before each service
  • No company logo on vehicles
  • Pre-payment by credit card or bank transfer for all reservation

Please do not hesitate to contact us to check availability or for any question.

 Switchboard: +33 493 991 568  - Telecopie: +33 493 397 584 

s2

s1v1

 <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
var prefix='mailto:';var suffix='';var attribs='';var path='hr'+'ef'+'=';var addy62842='reservations'+'@';addy62842=addy62842+'platinium-ca'+'.'+'com';document.write('<a '+path+'\''+prefix+addy62842+suffix+'\''+attribs+'>');document.write(addy62842);document.write('<\/a>');/*]]>*/</script><script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('<span style=\'display: none;\'>');/*]]>*/</script>This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it <script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>/*<![CDATA[*/
document.write('</');document.write('span>');/*]]>*/</script>

 Platinium Limousine - Cannes International Travel Luxury Market ILTM Minibus & luxury sedan hire French Riviera

 

I like it!