لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني افينتادور دراجة لطيفة مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني LP-700-4 أكورد الجديدة دراجة (2 مقعد القابلة للتحويل)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentإصدار مكشوفة الرائد السوبر لامبورجيني، أكورد LP700-4. أنها مجهزة بسقف معظمها مركب يتكون من جزئين صلب قابل للإزالة. استبدال لامبورجيني V12 للشيخوخة السوبر مورسيلاغو، أكورد وحش كبيرة ومنخفضة، والقرفصاء وواسعة من المدرسة القديمة. سيارة أكورد فيتميز محرك 6.5 لتر V12 التي تنتج 515kW الدهشة من السلطة و 690Nm من عزم الدوران.

المحرك وبه سبعة سرعات علبة التروس التلقائي سريعة بما يكفي لدفع عجلة دراجة أكورد من 0-100 كم/ساعة في 3.0 ثانية فقط. أن يجعلها واحدة من المكشوفة الأسرع في العالم. أنها مرحلة انتقالية محرك الدفع رباعي مع 3 يقود الوضع: سترادا والرياضة وكورسا. سترادا مليء جيرتشانجيس كسول من ISR سبع سرعات ' مربع واسترخاء – كما خففت أكورد من أي وقت مضى يحصل – إعدادات تعليق، يفتح جاذبيتها أكثر الأحيان ثم لا. والرياضة هي أفضل حل وسط، مما يتيح كشف القليل من التغييرات الخلفي ونزقا، بينما كورسا هو وضع كامل على مسار الذي يحطم جيرتشانجيس ويتحول أكورد وحش قفزات، ومخيفة، والدخان. بني الشركة الإيطالية صورتها على السيارات أن نظرة والصوت العدوانية، وهذه السيارة افينتادور هو التراث العريق من حبة لسيارة العضلات. تأجير أكورد في "الريفييرا الفرنسية" وركوب الطرق لطيفة البلد مرة أخرى مع الرياح في الشعر هو مناورة فريدة من نوعها، وتجربة لا تنسى بالتأكيد!

  

الإيجار لامبورجيني افينتادور LP 700 "دراجة" (أكورد كابريوليه) في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 14 000.00 يورو4 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
2 أيام€ 8 000.004 000.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
3 أيام11 200.00 يورو€ 3 800.0010€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
4 أيام€ 14 800.00€ 3 800.0010€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
5 أيام18 500.00 يورو€ 3 800.0010€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
6 أيام€ 21 800.00€ 3 800.0010€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27
7 أيام25 500.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو10€ 55 000€ 30 000200€27

 

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster 1

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster 2Lamborghini Aventador Roadster side view

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster front view

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster wheel 1Lamborghini Aventador Roadster inside view

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار "افينتادور" LP 700 لامبورجيني إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار كابريو مطرحك افينتادور LP-700 في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار دراجة "لامبورجيني افينتادور" LP-700-4 في باريس، ونحن الإيجار لامبورجيني LP700 افينتادور المكشوفة في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار للتحويل أكورد Lp700 في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر. 

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

The engine and its seven-speed automatic gearbox is fast enough to propel the Aventador Roadster from 0-100km/h in just 3.0 seconds. That makes it one of the fastest convertibles in the world. It is a All-wheel drive transition with 3 driving mode: Strada, Sport and Corsa. Strada is full of lazy gearchanges from the seven-speed ISR ’box and relaxed – as relaxed as the Aventador ever gets – suspension settings, throwing up understeer more often then not. Sport is the best compromise, allowing a little slip from the rear and snappier changes, while Corsa is a full-on track mode which smashes gearchanges and turns the Aventador into a lunging, scary, smoky monster.The Italian company has built its image on cars that both look and sound aggressive, and this Aventador Roadster is the proud heritage of his passion for muscle car. Renting the Aventador on the French Riviera and riding the nice back country roads with wind in the hair is a unique drill and a memorable experience for sure!

  

Rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP-700 Roadster ( Aventador cabriolet ) in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day4 000.00€4 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
2 days8 000.00€4 000.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
3 days11 200.00€3 800.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
4 days14 800.00€3 800.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
5 days18 500.00€3 800.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
6 days21 800.00€3 800.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27
7 days25 500.00€3 500.00€1055 000€30 000€200€27

 

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster 1

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster 2Lamborghini Aventador Roadster side view

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster front view

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster wheel 1Lamborghini Aventador Roadster inside view

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini LP-700 Aventador to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Aventador LP-700 cabrio in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador roadster in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini Aventador LP700 convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Lp700 Aventador Convertible in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location. 

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!