租借兰博基尼盖拉多 Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租借兰博基尼盖拉多 Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼盖拉多 Spyder   LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro Spyder随着新的 Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, 兰博基尼正在设置一个新的基准, 在最迷人的汽车领域的所有-开放式超级跑车。P 技术, 更敏捷, 更有活力。新的 Spyder LP570 是一个汽车高性能的运动员, 结合纯粹的体育卓越和极端的性能与独特的露天感觉, 只有一个软顶跨越十缸动力单位可以提供。最终, Gallardo Spyder 的每一个旋转都像是进入风暴之眼的旅程。

盖拉多 LP 560-4 Spyder 是在其游戏的巅峰, 轴承的轻量级工程方法的兰博基尼品牌追求的证明。每个兰博基尼的优雅在于它的极端力量和精确的功能。盖拉多 LP 570-4 Spyder 的设计, 也集中在纯粹的设计语言的本质-车身是纯雕塑和无多余的装饰。它的外形跟随一个动态楔子的外形测量4.39 米长, 1.90 米宽, 但仅1.18 米高。打开或关闭, 顶部的 Spyder 可以处理非常高的速度。每个兰博基尼的优雅在于它的极端力量和精确的功能。盖拉多 LP 570-4 Spyder Performante 的设计, 也集中在设计语言的纯粹本质-车身是纯雕塑和无多余的装饰。它的外形跟随一个动态楔子的外形测量4.39 米长, 1.90 米宽, 但仅1.18 米高。打开或关闭, 盖拉多 Spyder 的顶部可以处理非常高的速度。

租借   兰博基尼盖拉多 Spyder   在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

 

价格额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日1 900.00 €1 900.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
2天3 800.00 €1 900.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
3天5 300.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
4天6 800.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
5天8 300.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
6天9 80000 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15   000 €150€25
7天10 900.00 €1 500.00 €440   000 €15 000 €150€25

Lamborghni-gallardo

Gallardo-Spyder-LP560-4gallardo-LP560-4-rent

 

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租用兰博基尼   LP-570 Spyder   到尼斯机场, 我们租用 Lamborghin 盖拉多 Spyder 在戛纳, 我们租用   兰博基尼 LP570-4 Spyder     在巴黎, 我们租用   兰博基尼 Spyder   盖拉多   敞篷车  在 st., 我们租用   盖拉多 Spyder 兰博基尼   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

The Gallardo LP 560-4 Spyder is at the peak of its game, bearing testament to the lightweight engineering approach pursued by the Lamborghini brand. The elegance of every Lamborghini rests on its extreme power and precise function. The design of the Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, too, concentrates on the sheer essence of the design language - the bodyshell is pure sculpture and free of superfluous decoration. Its profile follows the contours of a dynamic wedge measuring 4.39 meters long, 1.90 meters wide, but only 1.18 meters high. Open or closed, the top of the Spyder can handle the very highest speeds. The elegance of every Lamborghini rests on its extreme power and precise function. The design of the Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder Performante, too, concentrates on the sheer essence of the design language - the bodyshell is pure sculpture and free of superfluous decoration. Its profile follows the contours of a dynamic wedge measuring 4.39 meters long, 1.90 meters wide, but only 1.18 meters high. Open or closed, the top of the Gallardo Spyder can handle the very highest speeds.

Rent the Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day1 900.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 800.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 800.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 800,00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 900.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

 

Lamborghni-gallardo

Gallardo-Spyder-LP560-4gallardo-LP560-4-rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini LP-570 Spyder to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Gallardo Spyder in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini LP570-4 Spyder  in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini Spyder Gallardo Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Gallardo Spyder Lamborghini  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.


 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!