لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر لطيف مطار "باريس موناكو كان" الإيجار

لامبورجيني غالاردو سبايدر LP570 بيرفورمانتي الجديدة

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro Spyderمع "غالاردو ليرة لبنانية" جديدة 570-4 سبايدر، لامبورجيني هو وضع معياراً جديداً في قطاع السيارات أروع من الجميع-سيارة رياضية سوبر مكشوفة. ف التكنولوجيا، حتى أكثر نشاطا وأكثر دينامية. LP570 سبايدر الجديد من السيارات عالية الأداء رياضي الذي يجمع بين محض الرياضية التميز والأداء الفائق مع هذا الشعور في الهواء الطلق فريدة من نوعها التي يمكن أن تقدم فقط سوفتتوب التي تغطي وحدة الطاقة عشر اسطوانات. وفي نهاية المطاف، كل زيادة ونقصان في سبايدر غالاردو مثل رحلة في عين العاصفة.

ليرة لبنانية غالاردو سبايدر 560-4 في الذروة في اللعبة، تحمل شهادة على النهج الهندسية خفيفة تتبعها علامة لامبورجيني. أناقة كل لامبورجيني تقع على القوى المتطرفة ووظيفة محددة. تصميم غالاردو LP 570-4 سبايدر، أيضا، يركز على جوهر لغة التصميم-محض الجسم هو النحت نقية وخالية من زخرفة زائدة عن الحاجة. صورتها فيما يلي معالم آسفين دينامية قياس 4.39 مترا، 1.90 مترا على نطاق واسع، ولكن فقط 1.18 مترا. الجزء العلوي من سبايدر مفتوحة أو مغلقة، يمكن معالجة سرعات أعلى جداً. أناقة كل لامبورجيني تقع على القوى المتطرفة ووظيفة محددة. تصميم غالاردو LP 570-4 سبايدر بيرفورمانتي، أيضا، يركز على جوهر لغة التصميم-محض الجسم النحت نقية وخالية من الديكور زائدة. صورتها فيما يلي معالم آسفين دينامية قياس 4.39 مترا، 1.90 مترا على نطاق واسع، ولكن فقط 1.18 مترا. مفتوحة أو مغلقة، يمكن التعامل مع الجزء العلوي من سبايدر غالاردو بسرعة أعلى.

الإيجار لامبورجيني جالاردو سبايدر في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

الأسعاريوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين/يوم إضافيدقيقة/العمر
يوم 11 900.00 يورو1 900.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
2 أيام€ 3 800.001 900.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
3 أيام€ 5 300.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
4 أيام€ 6 800.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
5 أيام€ 8 300.001 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
6 أيام9 800,00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25
7 أيام10 900.00 يورو1 500.00 يورو4€ 40 000€ 15 000150 يورو25

 

Lamborghni-gallardo

Gallardo-Spyder-LP560-4gallardo-LP560-4-rent

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار لامبورجيني LP-570 "سبايدر" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار سبايدر غاياردو مطرحك في مهرجان كان، نحن الإيجار "سبايدر" لامبورجيني LP570-4 في باريس، ونحن الإيجار المكشوفة غالاردو سبايدر لامبورجيني في St.Tropez، ونحن الإيجار لامبورجيني سبايدر غالاردو في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.


 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder LP570 Performante

Rent Lamborghini Gallaro SpyderWith the new Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, Lamborghini is setting a new benchmark in the most fascinating automobile segment of all - the open-top super sports car. P technology, even more agile and even more dynamic. The new Spyder LP570 is an automotive high-performance athlete that combines sheer sporting excellence and extreme performance with that unique open-air feeling that only a soft-top spanning the ten-cylinder power unit can offer. Ultimately, every spin in the Gallardo Spyder is like a journey into the eye of the storm.

The Gallardo LP 560-4 Spyder is at the peak of its game, bearing testament to the lightweight engineering approach pursued by the Lamborghini brand. The elegance of every Lamborghini rests on its extreme power and precise function. The design of the Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder, too, concentrates on the sheer essence of the design language - the bodyshell is pure sculpture and free of superfluous decoration. Its profile follows the contours of a dynamic wedge measuring 4.39 meters long, 1.90 meters wide, but only 1.18 meters high. Open or closed, the top of the Spyder can handle the very highest speeds. The elegance of every Lamborghini rests on its extreme power and precise function. The design of the Gallardo LP 570-4 Spyder Performante, too, concentrates on the sheer essence of the design language - the bodyshell is pure sculpture and free of superfluous decoration. Its profile follows the contours of a dynamic wedge measuring 4.39 meters long, 1.90 meters wide, but only 1.18 meters high. Open or closed, the top of the Gallardo Spyder can handle the very highest speeds.

Rent the Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

PriceExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/dayMin/age
1 day1 900.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
2 days3 800.00€1 900.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
3 days5 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
4 days6 800.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
5 days8 300.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
6 days9 800,00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25
7 days10 900.00€1 500.00€440 000€15 000€150€25

 

Lamborghni-gallardo

Gallardo-Spyder-LP560-4gallardo-LP560-4-rent

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Lamborghini LP-570 Spyder to the Nice airport, we rent the Lamborghin Gallardo Spyder in Cannes, we rent the Lamborghini LP570-4 Spyder  in Paris, we rent the Lamborghini Spyder Gallardo Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Gallardo Spyder Lamborghini  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.


 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!