租金威望 & 豪华轿车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎


这里是我们的   顶级豪华轿车出租或顶敞蓬车的选择, 你也可以找到这辆汽车在贸易清单或   特定类别   列表。

.


租用宾利大陆飞马刺尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宾利大陆飞马刺   速度

flying-spur-10宾利大陆飞速是大陆飞马刺的高速版。轿车自夸是宾利产品范围内速度最快的汽车。四门轿车提供精致的驾驶和豪华的骑马体验。除了是宾利制造的最快的汽车, 宾利大陆飞行的速度是阶级和优雅的缩影。本特利大陆飞行速度的沉重雕刻鼻子负责其肌肉的外观和指挥道路的存在。除了这一点, 汽车得到丝网外观的前格栅, 增加了它的华丽。它是绝对威望的象征。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租宾利 (敞篷跑车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宾利 (敞篷车4座) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet   一个精致和轻松的风格的世界内, 宽敞的内饰和高档皮革隐藏座椅四人在完全舒适。感官快感被提升, 因为漂亮的量身定做的屋顶流畅地离开。只有轻松的控制和直观的反馈才能匹配性能。是时候让你的情绪高涨了。12缸, 6 升, 双涡轮增压发动机的功率是惊人的;驱动器, 完全令人兴奋。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租宝马4系列敞篷车 428i 435i 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎


宝马4系列敞篷车 428i & 435i-获得最好的两个世界: 运动 & 豪华!

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i 4系列是升级到以前推出的3系列提供更多的豪华, 舒适, 并通过双功率涡轮增压引擎的权力。轿跑车启发性能的宝马4系列敞篷车使之成为运动的开放式汽车的道路上。宝马4系列敞篷车提供了一个愉快的方式享受温暖的夏日微风时, 天气是公平的, 但也可以让所有乘客温暖和娱乐, 加热座椅和坚硬的顶部屋顶, 当天气变脏。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租宝马6系列敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

宝马6敞篷车得到最好的两个世界: 运动 & 豪华!

BMW-6serie-convertible  更多的豪华巡洋舰比跑车跑车, 6 一系列敞篷车提供了一个伟大的发动机注意, 舒适和安静的内部, 快速加速。从其主动悬挂到其机舱技术, 宝马6系列敞篷车是典型的技术汽车。 随着屋顶向下, 圆滑的后窗可以留在地方, 作为一个风偏转器, 分流气流远离乘客的脖子。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租奔驰 CL 600 4 座位尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   新 Merceceds   CL600 4 座位   法国海滨

 

not-cl600奔驰 CL 600 是其中一个最强大的发动机在它的类, 是运动和以往任何时候都与 V12 biturbo。新的新一代 CL 类是跑车设计的杰作。许多轿跑车给他们的居住者小回旋余地, 但 CL 类有充足的空间里面。即使是那些在后方享受最佳的净空和腿部空间, 加上豪华的个人座椅。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租奔驰 CLS 500 在尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款奔驰   CLS 500CLS-1   

全新的 CLS 类遵循其前身的先驱足迹。一个大胆的, 创新的风格的胜利, 这是第一辆奔驰车型展示独特的新设计语言开发的奔驰。这个新的设计成语是显而易见的, 在每一个表面和细节的新的 CLS 类-从醒目的进气口到扩口轮拱。引人注目的散热器格栅, 呼应新的 SLS AMG 超级跑车, 是一个定义的功能, 如无框的侧面窗口。醒目的照明技术包括双氙气大灯与 LED 日间运行灯。在 CLS 类的内部, 我们的设计者创造了一个超越外在承诺的驾驶环境。对细节和华丽的材料的特别关注立即明显与定制的, 手工的感觉贯穿整个。亮点包括皮革内饰作为标准, 独家哑光银完成, 和一系列的木材修剪。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租奔驰 R 类6座位尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   Merceced   R350   6 座位   法国海滨

R Class Mercedes打破汽车设计的新的基础, 原来的 R 级结合健壮的, 肌肉的风格的 SUV 与优雅和活力的豪华轿车6座位。新一代 R 类提供了您的生活方式要求的所有灵活性.  

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租迷你库珀乡下人的4x4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租   迷你库珀   乡下人的 4x4   法国海滨 

Mini 4x4 Contryman SPlatinium 租金建议这2011迷你库珀乡下人, 一个新的交叉从迷你这是运动和家庭友好。与上升的乘坐高度, 四个门和一个有用的靴, 新的同胞不是普通迷你。尽管足迹很紧凑, 但相对于标准的掀背模型, 乡下人看起来很胖。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租保时捷 Panamera 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     保时捷   Panamera   法国海滨

Panamera 保时捷 Panamera 是五门, 四座豪华轿车与轿厢配置文件从 Studgart 和后方舱口。这是一个真正的4座椅跑车与掀背和尺寸, 属于高端市场。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet 劳斯莱斯黎明   (可兑换4座位)  2016-2017

黎明的诱人存在是明确无误的, 从第一次遇到。豪华、专属、精致;把你挑选的形容词作为可爱的黎明, 其中任何一个都足够了。劳斯莱斯的设计师开始着手打造一款与屋顶一样美丽的汽车, 因为它已经关闭, 并没有妥协的舒适和豪华的四成人谁想要一起旅行的风格顶峰。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租劳斯莱斯 Drophead 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

劳斯莱斯 Drophead 跑车

Rolls Royce Drophead劳斯莱斯幻影 Drophead 跑车是一种独特的旅行方式, 也许更像一个美丽的建造水工艺比汽车。令人惊叹的细节比比皆是, 与一个刷钢帽和一个坚实的柚木制成的后甲板。胡德也是一项艺术品。目前出售的汽车最大, 它有五层的面料, 并与羊绒衬里。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租劳斯莱斯幽灵尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

劳斯莱斯幽灵    

Rolls Gost没有什么能分散驾驶鬼的快感, 什么也不做。V12 引擎仍然耳语-安静, 即使在加速-幽灵的住户只会注意到的风景通过更快的速度.   这是一个简单的乐趣, 提供了一个看似无止境的力量激增时, 油门被压下来。鬼魂是精致而纵容的。进进出出既轻松又优美--低矮的窗台高度意味着你踏入 ' 而不是 ' 进入 ' 幽灵。这就像是茧在你自己的欢乐的私人庇护所, 让你放松和平静后最长的旅程。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 


如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent prestige & luxury sedan Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


Here is the selection of our top luxury sedan rental or top cabriolet, you can also find this car in the trade list or in the specific category list.

 

.


Rent Bentley Continental Flying Spur Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed

flying-spur-10Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the high-speed version of Continental Flying Spur. The sedan boasts of being the fastest car in the product range of Bentley. The four-door sedan offers refined driving and a luxurious riding experience. Apart from being the fastest car manufactured by Bentley, Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is the epitome of class and elegance. The heavily sculpted nose of Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed is responsible for its muscular looks and commanding road presence. Apart from this, the car gets wire-mesh look front grille that adds to its panache. It is a symbol of absolute prestige.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Bentley GTC convertible (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Bentley GTC (convertible 4 seat) 

Bentley GTC Convertible cabriolet  A world of refinement and effortless style within, the spacious interior and premium leather hides seat four people in complete comfort. Sensory pleasure is elevated as the beautifully tailored roof flows smoothly away. Performance matched only by effortless control and intuitive feedback. It’s time to let your emotions soar. The power of the 12-cylinder, 6-litre, twin-turbocharged engine is staggering; the drive, utterly thrilling.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 4 Serie Convertible 428i 435i Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris


BMW 4 series convertible 428i & 435i - Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW 4 series convertible  428i & 435i The 4 series is an upgrade to the previously launched 3 Series offering more luxury, comfort, and power through the Twin Power Turbo engine. The coupe inspired performance of the BMW 4 Series Convertible makes it one of the sportiest open-top cars on the road. The BMW 4 Series convertible offers a pleasant way to enjoy warm summer breezes when the weather is fair, but can also keep all passengers warm and entertained, with heated seats and a hard top roof, when the weather turns foul.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent BMW 6 Serie Convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

BMW 6 Convertible Get the best of both worlds: Sporty & Luxury !

BMW-6serie-convertible More of a luxurious cruiser than a sports coupe, the 6 seris Convertible offers a great engine note, a comfortable and quiet interior, quick acceleration. From its active suspension to its cabin tech, the BMW 6 series Convertible is the quintessential tech car. With the roof down, the sleek rear window can be left in place to operate as a wind deflector, diverting the airflow away from passengers' necks.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes CL 600 4 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds CL600 4 seater on the French Riviera

 

not-cl600The Mercedes CL 600 is one of the most powerful engine in its class and is athletic as ever with V12 biturbo. Broad and imposing yet agile and dynamic, the new generation CL-Class is a masterpiece of coupé design. Many coupé give their occupants little room for manoeuvre, but the CL-Class has ample space inside. Even those in the rear enjoy optimum headroom and legroom, plus luxurious individual seats.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes CLS 500 in Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Mercedes CLS 500CLS-1   

The all-new CLS-Class follows in its predecessor’s pioneering footsteps. A triumph of bold, innovative styling, it is the first Mercedes-Benz model to showcase the distinctive new design language developed by Mercedes. This new design idiom is apparent in every surface and detail of the new CLS-Class – from the eye-catching air inlets to the flared wheel arches. The striking radiator grille, which echoes the new SLS AMG supercar, is a defining feature, as are the frameless side windows. Eye-catching lighting technology includes bi-xenon headlamps with LED daytime running lights. Inside the CLS-Class, our designers have created a driving environment that more than lives up to the exterior’s promise. Exceptional attention to detail and sumptuous materials are instantly apparent with a bespoke, handcrafted feel throughout. Highlights include leather upholstery as standard, exclusive matt silver finish, and an array of wood trims.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Mercedes R Class 6 seat Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Merceced R350 6 seater on the French Riviera

R Class MercedesBreaking new ground in automotive design, the original R-Class combined the robust, muscular styling of an SUV with the elegance and dynamism of a luxury saloon 6 seater. The new generation R-Class provides all the flexibility your lifestyle demands. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent MINI Cooper Countryman S 4x4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent the Mini Cooper Countryman S 4x4 on the French Riviera 

Mini 4x4 Contryman SPlatinium Rent propose this 2011 the Mini Cooper Countryman, a new crossover from Mini that’s both sporty and family friendly.With a raised ride height, four doors and a usable boot, the new Countryman is no ordinary MINI. Despite the compact footprint, the Countryman looks quite portly relative to the standard hatchback model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Porsche Panamera Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Porsche Panamera on the French Riviera

Panamera The Porsche Panamera is the five-door, four-seat luxury sedan with a coupe profile from Studgart and a rear hatch. it is a true 4 seats coupe with a hatchback and dimensions that belong to the very high end of the market.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls Royce Dawn (convertible 4 seat) 2016-2017

The Dawn’s alluring presence is unmistakable, right from the very first encounter. Luxurious, exclusive, exquisite; take your pick of adjectives for the lovely Dawn and any one of them will suffice. The Rolls Royce designer’s set out to create a car that was as beautiful with the roof up as it was down and made no compromise to the comfort and luxury of four adults who want to travel together in the pinnacle of style.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadThe Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe is a unique way to travel, perhaps more like a beautifully built water craft than a car. Amazing detailing abounds, with a brushed steel bonnet and a rear deck made of solid teak. The hood is also a work of art. The largest of any car currently on sale, it has five layers of fabric and is lined with cashmere.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Ghost   

Rolls GostNothing should distract from the pleasure of driving Ghost and nothing does. The V12 engine remains whisper-quiet even when accelerating - Ghost's occupants will only notice the scenery pass at a quicker rate.  It is a simple pleasure, offering a seemingly endless surge of power when the throttle is pressed down. The Ghost is refined and cosseting. Entering and exiting is both effortless and graceful - the low sill height means you step 'onto' rather than 'into' Ghost. It's like being cocooned in your own convivial private sanctuary that leaves you relaxed and unruffled after the longest journey.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!