租奔驰 sl500 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

在法国里维埃拉租用新的美塞德   sl 500 跑车  SL-1   

从任何角度欣赏 sl-class 及其赛车运动遗产是显而易见的。低, 肌肉发达的姿势。引擎盖上的强力圆顶。前翼上的有机、刺状装饰板。后保险杠与整体, 梯形排气管。这是最好的动态设计。每一个细节都代表着速度、力量和敏捷性--从带单一百叶窗的加宽散热器格栅到重新塑造的大灯和带有箭头形状 led 指示灯的新外后视镜。

滑入驾驶舱, 系好安全带, 按下控制台上的按钮, 16秒后, 其可伸缩的动力钢制屋顶将其从敞篷车的露天乐趣变成豪华跑车的安静舒适。2011 2011 奔驰 sl500 是挤满了每一点的汽车技术, 奔驰已经完善了在过去的十几年, 这是一个很大的技术。除了运输货物的唯一例外, 它的一切都做得很好。
卓越的人体工学设计和高品质的材料是 sl-class 内饰的标志。但是, 虽然舒适度是首屈一指的, 但这显然是一个受赛车设计启发的机舱。特征。

  

租 Mercedes SL500 跑车   在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与白金租金  
每日费率: 含250公里, 含税  。

 

额外的一天额外的 km存款减少存款额外保险/天最低
年龄
1 day80.000€80.000€3个25 00010 00080€25
2天1700.00€80.000€3个25 00010 00080€25
3天2 40000 欧元80.000€3个25 00010 00080€25
4天3 100.00 欧元680.00€3个25 00010 00080€25
5天3 780.0.00 欧元680.00€3个25 00010 00080€25
6天4 460, 00 欧元680.00€3个25 00010 00080€25
7天5 140.00 欧元680.00€3个25 00010, 000 欧元80€25

Rent SL500 Cannes

Rent SL500 NiceRent SL500 Monaco

 

有了白金租赁, 忘记了在机场排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置, 或者在你下飞机的时候直接送到你的位置。如果您以使用行李空间有限的跑车, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务尼斯机场与奔驰 s 级或豪华的人车, 然后你会发现你的跑车等待你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租奔驰 sl500 跑车尼斯机场, 我们租奔驰 sl500 跑车   在戛纳, 我们租 Mercedes SL500 敞篷车   在巴黎, 我们租 Mercedes SL500 敞篷车   在圣特罗佩, 我们租奔驰  摩纳哥的 sl500 驾驶室。请联系我们检查雪崩或检查其他送货上门的地点。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

Slide into the cockpit, belt up, press the button on the console and, 16 seconds later, its retractable power steel roof changes it from the open-air fun of a convertible to the quiet comfort of a luxury coupe. The 2011 2011 Mercedes Benz Sl500 is packed with every bit of automotive technology that Mercedes has perfected over the past dozen years, and that’s a lot of technology. It does everything well, with the single exception of hauling cargo.
Exceptional ergonomics and high-quality materials are hallmarks of the SL-Class’s interior. But while comfort levels are second-to-none, this is clearly a cabin inspired by racing car design. Features.

  

Rent the Mercedes SL500 Roadster in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day850.00€850.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1700.00€850.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 400.00€850.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
4 days3 100.00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
5 days3 780.00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 460,00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
7 days5 140.00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25

 

Rent SL500 Cannes

Rent SL500 NiceRent SL500 Monaco

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes SL500 Roadster to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Roadster in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Cabriolet in Paris, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Cab in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.


 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!