الإيجار "مرسيدس SL500 دراجة لطيفة" المطار "كان موناكو باريس"

تأجير جديد "ميرسيسيدس SL 500 دراجة" في "الريفييرا الفرنسية"SL-1   

معجب الفئة SL من أي زاوية وتراثها موتورسبورت واضح. موقف منخفضة، والعضلات. بوويردوميس على غطاء محرك السيارة. العضوية، مثل جيل تقليم الألواح على أجنحة الجبهة. العمق الوفير مع العادم لا يتجزأ، وشبه المنحرف. وهذا التصميم الديناميكي في أفضل جداً. كل التفاصيل يوحي بالسرعة والقوة وخفة الحركة – من الشبك اتسعت مع متحف اللوفر واحدة لتشكيل المصابيح الأمامية والمرايا الخارجية الجديدة مع مؤشرات LED على شكل سهم.

الشريحة إلى قمرة القيادة، حزام أعلى، اضغط على زر على وحدة التحكم، و 16 ثانية في وقت لاحق، سطحه الصلب قابل السلطة يتغير من المرح في الهواء الطلق القابلة للتحويل إلى راحة هادئة كوبية فاخرة. 2011 2011 مرسيدس بنز Sl500 هي معبأة مع كل بت من تكنولوجيا السيارات مرسيدس أن أتقن على مدى العشرات السنوات الماضية، وهو أن الكثير من التكنولوجيا. أنه يفعل كل شيء جيد، مع استثناء وحيد لنقل البضائع.
استثنائية في بيئة العمل، والمواد عالية الجودة هي السمات المميزة للداخلية الفئة SL. ولكن بينما مستويات الراحة الثانية إلى لا شيء، هذا وضوح مقصورة مستوحاة من تصميم سيارة سباق. ميزات.

  

استئجار سيارة مرسيدس SL500 ففي مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

 

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومالحد الأدنى
العمر
يوم 1850.00 يورو850.00 يورو3€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
2 أيام€ 1700.00850.00 يورو3€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
3 أيام2 400.00 يورو850.00 يورو3€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
4 أيام€ 3 100.00€ 680.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
5 أيام780 3، 00€€ 680.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
6 أيام4 460,00 يورو€ 680.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25
7 أيام140، 00 5 يورو€ 680.003€ 25 000يورو من 10 00080 يورو25

 

Rent SL500 Cannes

Rent SL500 NiceRent SL500 Monaco

 

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار دراجة مرسيدس SL500 إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار "دراجة SL500 مرسيدس" في مهرجان كان، وإننا الإيجار "كابريوليه SL500 مرسيدس" في باريس، أننا الإيجار "للتحويل SL500 مرسيدس" في St.Tropez، نحن الإيجار في مرسيدس SL500 سيارة الأجرة في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.


 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Mercedes SL500 Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the new Merceceds SL 500 Roadster on the French RivieraSL-1   

Admire the SL-Class from any angle and its motorsport heritage is clear. The low, muscular stance. Powerdomes on the bonnet. Organic, gill-like trim panels on the front wings. The rear bumper with integral, trapezoid tailpipes. This is dynamic design at its very best. Every detail suggests speed, power and agility – from the widened radiator grille with single louvre to the reshaped headlights and new exterior mirrors with arrow-shaped LED indicators.

Slide into the cockpit, belt up, press the button on the console and, 16 seconds later, its retractable power steel roof changes it from the open-air fun of a convertible to the quiet comfort of a luxury coupe. The 2011 2011 Mercedes Benz Sl500 is packed with every bit of automotive technology that Mercedes has perfected over the past dozen years, and that’s a lot of technology. It does everything well, with the single exception of hauling cargo.
Exceptional ergonomics and high-quality materials are hallmarks of the SL-Class’s interior. But while comfort levels are second-to-none, this is clearly a cabin inspired by racing car design. Features.

  

Rent the Mercedes SL500 Roadster in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMinimum
age
1 day850.00€850.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
2 days1700.00€850.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
3 days2 400.00€850.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
4 days3 100.00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
5 days3 780.00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
6 days4 460,00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25
7 days5 140.00€680.00€325 000€10 000€80€25

 

Rent SL500 Cannes

Rent SL500 NiceRent SL500 Monaco

 

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Mercedes SL500 Roadster to the Nice airport, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Roadster in Cannes, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Cabriolet in Paris, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Convertible in St.Tropez, we rent the Mercedes SL500 Cab in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.


 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!