Location de Rolls-Royce dans l’aéroport de Nice - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez Paris

Aéroport de Nice convertible Cannes Monaco Paris Location Rolls Royce Dawn

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls-Royce aube (siège convertible 4)2016-2017

Présence séduisante de l’aube est sans équivoque, dès la première rencontre. Luxueux, exclusif, exquis ; Faites votre choix d’adjectifs pour la belle aube et l’un d’eux sera suffisant. Le concepteur de Rolls-Royce d’entrepris de créer une voiture qui était aussi belle avec le toit en place, comme il était vers le bas et faites sans compromis au confort et au luxe de quatre adultes désirant voyager ensemble à l’apogée du style.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Location Rolls Royce Ghost Nice Aéroport Cannes Monaco Paris

La Rolls Royce Ghost  

Rolls GostRien ne doit distraire le plaisir de conduire Ghost et rien. Le moteur V12 reste silencieux, même lors de l’accélération - occupants du fantôme remarqueront seulement le col de décor à un taux plus rapide., c’est un plaisir simple, offrant une vague interminable de puissance lorsque l’accélérateur est enfoncé. Le fantôme est raffiné et attentionné. Entrant et sortant sont sans effort et gracieuse - la hauteur de seuil bas signifie que vous entrez « sur » plutôt que « dans » Ghost. C’est comme si en cocon dans votre propre sanctuaire privé convivial qui vous laissera détendu et imperturbable après le plus long voyage.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 

Aéroport de Nice location Rolls Royce Drophead Coupé Cannes Monaco Paris

La Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadLa Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupé est une façon unique de voyager, peut-être plus comme un métier d’eau magnifiquement construit qu’une voiture. Incroyable de détails abonde avec un capot en acier brossé et un pont arrière en teck massif. La hotte est aussi une œuvre d’art. La plus grande des toutes les voitures actuellement en vente, il a cinq couches de tissu et est bordée de Cachemire.

>> Taux - détails & aperçu
 


S’il vous plaît nous contacter pour toute question sur le + 33 4 93 99 90 63

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande via ce formulaire court, vous pouvez également vérifier la disponibilité ou le tarif par téléphone à l’époque de bureau au numéro suivant Tel : +33 493 999 063.

Combien d’yeux a une personne typique ? (nombre)
Messagerie :
Objet :
Message :
Liste de voiture accès direct
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

Je l'aime bien !

Rolls Royce hire in Nice airport - Platinium Rent Cannes Monaco St Tropez Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls Royce Dawn (convertible 4 seat) 2016-2017

The Dawn’s alluring presence is unmistakable, right from the very first encounter. Luxurious, exclusive, exquisite; take your pick of adjectives for the lovely Dawn and any one of them will suffice. The Rolls Royce designer’s set out to create a car that was as beautiful with the roof up as it was down and made no compromise to the comfort and luxury of four adults who want to travel together in the pinnacle of style.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Ghost Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Ghost   

Rolls GostNothing should distract from the pleasure of driving Ghost and nothing does. The V12 engine remains whisper-quiet even when accelerating - Ghost's occupants will only notice the scenery pass at a quicker rate.  It is a simple pleasure, offering a seemingly endless surge of power when the throttle is pressed down. The Ghost is refined and cosseting. Entering and exiting is both effortless and graceful - the low sill height means you step 'onto' rather than 'into' Ghost. It's like being cocooned in your own convivial private sanctuary that leaves you relaxed and unruffled after the longest journey.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Rolls Royce Drophead coupe Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Rolls Royce Drophead coupé

Rolls Royce DropheadThe Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe is a unique way to travel, perhaps more like a beautifully built water craft than a car. Amazing detailing abounds, with a brushed steel bonnet and a rear deck made of solid teak. The hood is also a work of art. The largest of any car currently on sale, it has five layers of fabric and is lined with cashmere.

>> Rate - details & overview
 


Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!