الإيجار رولز رويس فجر مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

الإيجار رولز رويس فجر مطار نيس للتحويل "كان موناكو باريس"

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet رولز رويس فجر (القابلة للتحويل 4 مقعد)2016-2017

وفي الفجر مغرية الوجود لا لبس فيها، الحق من اللقاء الأول جداً. حصري الفاخرة، ورائعة؛ أن تختار النعوت لفجر جميل ويكفي أي واحد منهم. في مجموعة المصمم رولز رويس إلى إنشاء سيارة كانت جميلة مع السقف أعلى كما كان إلى أسفل وقدمت أي تنازل للراحة والرفاهية لأربعة من البالغين الذين يرغبون في السفر معا في ذروة نمط.

الداخلية فجر رشيقة وأنيقة جداً وربما الأفضل يمكن أن تحصل في أي كابريوليه في العالم الآن. بواسطة نفس المحرك V12 للشبح والشبح، مع 563 حصانا، فإنه يدفع القابلة للتحويل من 0-60 mph في 4.9 ثانية. هو توجيه الطاقة إلى جميع العجلات ببناء نظام أوتوماتيكي 8 سرعات ZF.
إلى محرك الأقراص، الحديثة، قد قيم بارد وجنس حقيقي. أنها لحظة المنوي، وضع سيارة للعالم أن يحتفل "La Dolce Vita". رولز رويس المديرين التنفيذيين يقول 'الفجر هو أهدأ السيارة أعلى مفتوحة على الإطلاق'. اكتشاف الطريق نيس الريفيرا الفرنسية مع "فجر لفات" بالتأكيد لحظة لا تنسى!


الإيجار شعبة النهوض بالمرأة رولز رويسn في مهرجان كان لطيفة أو موناكو مع الإيجار البلاتينية
المعدل اليومي: شملت 250 كيلومترا في اليوم الواحد، شاملة الضرائب.

معدليوم إضافيكم إضافيةإيداعانخفاض الودائعالتأمين الإضافي/يومدقيقة/العمر
يوم 13 500.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو8€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو25
2 أيام7 000.00 يورو3 500.00 يورو8€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو25
3 أيام9 500.00 يورو€ 2 800.008€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو25
4 أيام€ 12 300.00€ 2 800.008€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو25
5 أيام€ 15 100.00€ 2 800.008€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو25
6 أيام17 900.00 يورو€ 2 800.008€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو25
7 أيام20 000.00 يورو€ 2 800.008€ 50 000€ 30 000180 يورو30


Dawn door

dawn sidedawn-3

مع الإيجار البلاتينية، ننسى السطر قائمة انتظار طويلة في المطار، وعلينا تسليم السيارة الخاصة بك إلى الموقع الخاص بك أو مباشرة عندما تحصل على الطائرة الخاصة بك. إذا انطلق لك استئجار سيارة رياضية مع مساحة محدودة من الأمتعة، يمكننا ترتيب خدمة سيارات الليموزين إلى مطار نيس مع مرسيدس الفئة S أو ناقل الناس فاخرة، ثم ستكتشف سيارتك الرياضة انتظار لك وجهتك دون النفايات من الوقت. أننا الإيجار فانتوم فجر "رولز رويس" إلى مطار نيس، أننا الإيجار فانتوم فجر "رولز رويس" في مهرجان كان، أننا الإيجار فانتوم فجر "رولز رويس" في باريس، ونحن الإيجار فانتوم فجر "رولز رويس" في St.Tropez ، أننا الإيجار فانتوم فجر "رولز رويس" في موناكو. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحقق من أفالايبيتي، أو للتحقق من موقع التسليم/جمع آخر.

 

يرجى الاتصال بنا لأي سؤال في + 33 4 93 99 90 63

يرجى إرسال الطلب الخاص بك باستخدام هذا النموذج القصير، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من توافر أو معدل بالهاتف في الوقت مكتب تل الرقم التالي: +33 493 999 063.

وقد عيون كم شخص نموذجي؟ (عدد)
البريد الإلكتروني:
الموضوع:
الرسالة:
قائمة سيارات ألق مباشرة
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

إنني أحبه!

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls Royce Dawn (convertible 4 seat) 2016-2017

The Dawn’s alluring presence is unmistakable, right from the very first encounter. Luxurious, exclusive, exquisite; take your pick of adjectives for the lovely Dawn and any one of them will suffice. The Rolls Royce designer’s set out to create a car that was as beautiful with the roof up as it was down and made no compromise to the comfort and luxury of four adults who want to travel together in the pinnacle of style.

The Dawn interior is graceful and highly stylish perhaps the best you can get in any cabriolet in the world right now. Powered by the same V12 engine to the Wraith and the Ghost, with 563 horsepower, it pushes the convertible from 0-60 mph in 4.9 seconds. Power is channeled to all wheels by a ZF- built 8-speed automatic transmission system.
To drive, it’s modern, has cool values and a real sexiness. It’s a seminal moment, putting a car to the world that celebrates “La Dolce Vita”. Rolls Royce executives say ‘The Dawn is the quietest open top car ever made’. Discovering the nice road of the French Riviera with the Rolls Dawn is for sure a unforgettable moment!


Rent the Rolls Royce Dawn in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day3 500.00€3 500.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
2 days7 000.00€3 500.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
3 days9 500.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
4 days12 300.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
5 days15 100.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
6 days17 900.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
7 days20 000.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€30


Dawn door

dawn sidedawn-3

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead to the Nice airport, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead in Cannes, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead  in Paris, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead  in St.Tropez, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!