租劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet 劳斯莱斯黎明   (可兑换4座位)  2016-2017

黎明的诱人存在是明确无误的, 从第一次遇到。豪华、专属、精致;把你挑选的形容词作为可爱的黎明, 其中任何一个都足够了。劳斯莱斯的设计师开始着手打造一款与屋顶一样美丽的汽车, 因为它已经关闭, 并没有妥协的舒适和豪华的四成人谁想要一起旅行的风格顶峰。

黎明的内饰是优雅和高度时尚, 也许是最好的, 你可以得到在任何敞篷车在世界上现在。由同一个 V12 引擎的幽灵和幽灵, 与563马力, 它推动的敞篷车从0-60 英里, 在4.9 秒。通过 ZF 内置的8速自动变速器系统, 将电源输送到所有车轮。
开车, 它的现代, 有很酷的价值观和真正的性感。这是一个开创性的时刻, 把一辆车的世界, 庆祝 "La 甜蜜的生活"。劳斯莱斯的高管们说, "黎明是有史以来最安静的开顶汽车"。发现法国海滨的好路与卷黎明是肯定的一个难忘的时刻!


租   劳斯莱斯n 在尼斯戛纳或摩纳哥与铂租金  
每日房价: 每天 250km, 含税.  

额外的一天额外公里存款减少存款额外保险/日最小/年龄
1   日3 500.00 €3 500.00 €850   000 €30   000 €180€25
2天7 000.00 €3 500.00 €850   000 €30   000 €180€25
3天9 500.00 €2   800.00 €850   000 €30 000 €180€25
4天12 300.00 €2   800.00 €850   000 €30 000 €180€25
5天15 100.00 €2   800.00 €850   000 €30   000 €180€25
6天17 900.00 €2   800.00 €850   000 €30   000 €180€25
7天20 000.00 €2   800.00 €850   000 €30   000 €180€30


Dawn door

dawn sidedawn-3

有了铂的租金, 忘记了机场的排长队, 我们会把你的车送到你的位置或者直接在你离开飞机的时候。如果您希望租用一辆运动车与有限的行李空间, 我们可以安排豪华轿车服务的尼斯机场与奔驰 S 级或豪华的人承运人, 然后你会发现你的跑车等你在你的目的地没有浪费时间。我们租劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷   到尼斯机场, 我们租用   劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷   在戛纳, 我们租用   劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷   在巴黎, 我们租用   劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷     在 st。, 我们租   劳斯莱斯黎明敞篷   在摩纳哥。请联系我们以检查 avalaibity 或检查另一个交付/收集位置。

 

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rent Rolls Royce Dawn convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Rolls Royce Dawn drophead cabriolet Rolls Royce Dawn (convertible 4 seat) 2016-2017

The Dawn’s alluring presence is unmistakable, right from the very first encounter. Luxurious, exclusive, exquisite; take your pick of adjectives for the lovely Dawn and any one of them will suffice. The Rolls Royce designer’s set out to create a car that was as beautiful with the roof up as it was down and made no compromise to the comfort and luxury of four adults who want to travel together in the pinnacle of style.

The Dawn interior is graceful and highly stylish perhaps the best you can get in any cabriolet in the world right now. Powered by the same V12 engine to the Wraith and the Ghost, with 563 horsepower, it pushes the convertible from 0-60 mph in 4.9 seconds. Power is channeled to all wheels by a ZF- built 8-speed automatic transmission system.
To drive, it’s modern, has cool values and a real sexiness. It’s a seminal moment, putting a car to the world that celebrates “La Dolce Vita”. Rolls Royce executives say ‘The Dawn is the quietest open top car ever made’. Discovering the nice road of the French Riviera with the Rolls Dawn is for sure a unforgettable moment!


Rent the Rolls Royce Dawn in Nice Cannes or Monaco with Platinium Rent 
Daily rate: 250km per day included, taxes included. 

RateExtra dayExtra KMDepositReduced depositExtra insurance/ dayMin/age
1 day3 500.00€3 500.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
2 days7 000.00€3 500.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
3 days9 500.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
4 days12 300.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
5 days15 100.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
6 days17 900.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€25
7 days20 000.00€2 800.00€850 000€30 000€180€30


Dawn door

dawn sidedawn-3

With Platinium Rent, forget the long queue line at the airport, we deliver your car to your location or directly when you get out your plane. If you whish hire a sport car with a limited luggage space, we can arrange limousine service to the Nice airport with Mercedes S Class or a luxury people carrier, then you'll discover your sport car waiting you at your destination without waste of time. We rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead to the Nice airport, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead in Cannes, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead  in Paris, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead  in St.Tropez, we rent the Rolls Royce Dawn Drophead  in Monaco. Please contact us to check avalaibity or to check another delivery/collection location.

 

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!