跑车租用铂租金巴黎尼斯戛纳摩纳哥


这里是我们的体育和高性能租车的选择, 你也可以找到这辆车在贸易清单或   特定类别   列表。

.


租阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (敞篷车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

阿斯顿马丁 DB9 戈兰 (2 + 2   座椅敞蓬车)   

Aston Martin DB9 Volante  精美的风格, DB9 从来没有没有通过其独特的声音, 权力和性能搅动灵魂。这款纯种跑车也是技术上的胜利, 它的美丽象征着空气动力学的效率, 它的力量不受重量, 其破坏性的直线性能与精湛的处理配对。DB9 驱动器箭头-直在高速, 但像所有伟大的阿斯顿马丁, 它这样做, 最高的优雅和优雅。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租阿斯顿马丁征服戈兰 (敞篷车) 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

阿斯顿马丁  征服  戈兰 (2 + 2   座椅敞蓬车)   

vanquish1新版2016阿斯顿马丁击败戈兰是可转换版本的征服, 终极盛大的旅行车.  自豪地坐在阿斯顿马丁模型范围的顶端, 旗舰汽车代表了阿斯顿马丁的设计, 工程, 技术和工艺的高度。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租金阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

virage1阿斯顿马丁 Virage 戈兰意味着提供更多的权力和更细化比司机将从标准 DB9。更锋利, 更强大, 比 DB9 更复杂, 但比星展更不傲慢, 并与适当的鞭打经典的阿斯顿大游览车的性格和风格。所有好的比特凝聚成一个模型。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租借奥迪 R8 Spyder 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用   在法国海滨的   奥迪 R8 Spyder

Audi R8 Spider  LED 日间运行灯清晰无误的轮廓, 旨在吸引眼球。灵感来自老鹰的横扫剪影和独特的图标在他们自己的权利, 他们确保没有人错误的奥迪 R8 Spyder 的瞬间, 它出现在他们的后视镜。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租借布加迪威龙尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

尝试在法国利维拉的   非凡布加迪威龙

Bugatti Veyron异常的是, 从5月10日到第二十五的 2012年9月, 铂的租金是自豪地提出在世界上最独家的汽车布加迪威龙之一。布加迪威龙是一个惊人的车辆, 它是一个2座轿跑车, 引人注目的吸引力, 漂亮的完成, 并洋溢着先进的和发达的汽车技术.    

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利458蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎458

法拉利   458 蜘蛛 (458 敞篷车)

f458-spd-1Platinium-租金是自豪地建议你这么性感的法拉利 F458 蜘蛛。在 F458 跑车的成功后, 法拉利回来与法拉利蜘蛛变型具有独特的和可伸缩的硬顶。屋顶的设计是符合人体工程学的, 只是在后方发动机的前面, 而不损害汽车的空气动力学属性, 法拉利声称, 这个解决方案是比软顶轻55英镑, 占用更少的空间.   F458 敞篷也来了与一个新的可调式风偏转器, 使司机和乘客之间的对话轻松舒适.   底盘的458意大利是由铝建造, 并暂停控制武器前面和 multilinks 在后方。法拉利458蜘蛛有神话般的5升 V8 发动机与 F1 双离合器变速箱, 生产570马力和398磅英尺的扭矩在 6000 rpm.  

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利488蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   488 蜘蛛 (488 敞篷车)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabriolet法拉利488蜘蛛是最新的一章, 在法拉利的可转换 V-8 超级跑车的历史, 一个故事, 开始与塔尔加-顶部版本的 308 GTB-不朽的 308 GTS-这最终导致了完全可转换的蜘蛛架构。蜘蛛当然是一个2座位的跑车。如果享受我们的458蜘蛛, 并发现了一个惊人的经验, 这里与新的488毫无疑问, 你有进一步的令人振奋的发现来与488。在相同的汽车大小, 法拉利带来了新的 V-8 引擎到 670hp, +100 马力从 458!这不是全部...  

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利加利福尼亚州 T 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   加利福尼亚 T 2 + 2 敞篷车  

Ferrari California rent法拉利加利福尼亚是理想的那些寻找一个高度专属跑车, 认为驾驶享受一个价值追求在每一个场合: 一个周末出城, 长途旅行, 在城市购物, 或只是去办公室。后方行李空间有能力, 这是唯一的可兑换的这种类型。靴, 第一次, 直接连接到后面的长凳或座椅通过折叠椅背。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F430 蜘蛛尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利 F430 蜘蛛 F1  

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableF430 蜘蛛加入 F430 作为新一代法拉利 V8-engined 跑车的最新添加。F430 蜘蛛的创新空气动力学, 磨练产生动态气流, 以增加下降力和改善冷却, 和 F1 变速箱的升级软件, 只是两个例子, 法拉利的技术卓越已经转移通往道路的轨道。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F458 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎458

法拉利   F458 意大利  

F458 rent Paris法拉利458意大利, 是一个8缸双座 berlinetta 与中后安装引擎, 并表示一个真正的突破与过去的法拉利的高性能跑车。为了满足最有激情的车手的期望和抱负, 458 意大利继续法拉利传统, 把刺激驾驶, 由于轨道衍生技术创新。新模式是一种综合的风格, 创造性的才华, 激情和尖端技术, 特点, 意大利作为一个国家是众所周知的。由于这个原因, 法拉利选择把它的家园的名称添加到代表位移和气缸数量的传统数字。458意大利具有创新的驾驶环境与新的方向盘和仪表板, 这是赛车实践的直接结果。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F599 599 V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 Coupé法拉利 599 GTB 的设计与几个具体目标的想法: 增加驾驶乐趣, 保证性能, 并确保舒适性, 工效和安全。新的法拉利 599 GTB 冲刺从0到 100 km/h 在3.7 秒, 并有一个最高的速度超过330公里/小时。汽车的名字从法拉利的法拉利赛道, 以磨练其轨道和道路车辆的性能。' GTB ' 代表大赛车 Berlinetta, 在最著名的法拉利 berlinettas 以后修造了, 并且 ' 599 ' 是 V12 引擎的位移除以 10.   在路上, 599 被注入一个满意的下陷。它开始与座椅, 这是深深雕刻, 牢固地填充和完美地排列与踏板和脂肪镶边方向盘。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利 F612 Scaglietti V12 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F612 Scaglietti  

not-612612 Scaglietti 是一个前卫设计的结果, 继续伟大的法拉利 2 + 2 传统在神话般的风格。由宾尼法利纳, 612 Scaglietti 被命名为荣誉的塞尔希奥·比埃拉·德梅洛 Scaglietti, 传奇 Modenese 设计师和 coachbuilder 负责合拍一些最美丽的法拉利二十世纪五十年代和60s。612 Scaglietti 缩影法拉利的创新和设计人才。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租法拉利法拉利 F12 Berlinetta 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

法拉利   F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta 铂-租金是自豪地建议你在法国海滨   的品牌新法拉利 F12, 继任的肌肉车 F599 V12。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租捷豹 XK 敞篷尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

租用     XK 捷豹   可转换   法国海滨

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

XK 敞篷车仍然有令人印象深刻的外观与其流动的挡泥板和外观, 使你想起它的赛车遗产。XK 是一个 2 + 2 个乘客座椅, 令人惊叹的美丽, 装备像一个苏丹的宫殿, 并能够路面粉碎的性能, 我们没有疑虑说, XK 是非常接近完美的 GT 汽车。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租借兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4 尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新款兰博基尼   LP-700-4 Aventador  

Aventador rent 1Aventador 是一个期待已久的兰博基尼的传奇改版更换, 相当一些怪物, 它是一个剃刀锋利的喷气战斗机在车轮上, 但更重要的是, 兰博基尼 Aventador 是很少真正淫秽汽车之一。凭借其积极的发动机笔记和航空航天造型, 这是完全不同于更复杂, 同样新的法拉利 FF。Aventador 的特点是地球粉碎 700hp V12 和最高功率重量比的任何汽车在其类。是的, 这是新的, 长时间等待兰博基尼 Aventador LP700-4。Aventador 是两代人在设计和技术上的飞跃, 它的设计和性能是极端的, 在它的标准和技术上是不妥协的, 而且意大利语在风格和完美方面是绝对的。总的来说, 兰博基尼 Aventador LP 700-4 的动力学和技术卓越使得它在这段中无与伦比。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 

租兰博基尼 Aventador 跑车尼斯机场戛纳摩纳哥巴黎

新兰博基尼   LP-700-4 Aventador 跑车 (2 座敞篷车)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rent兰博基尼旗舰超级跑车的开放式版, Aventador LP700-4。它配备了一个主要的组合两部分可拆卸硬顶屋顶。兰博基尼的 V12 更换老化改版超级跑车, Aventador 是一个大, 低, 蹲和广泛的怪物从旧学校。 Aventador 跑车的特点是6.5 升 V12 引擎, 产生惊人的515kW 功率和690Nm 的扭矩。

>> 费率-详细信息和概述
 
< < 开始 < 1 2 > 结束 > >

页1的2

如有任何问题, 请联系我们 + 33 4 93 99 90 63

请用这个简短的表格向我们发送您的请求, 您也可以在办公时间通过电话查看空房情况或价格, 电话: + 33 493 999 063。

一个典型的人有多少眼睛?(数量)
电子邮件:
主题:
消息:
直接口音汽车列表
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

我喜欢!

Sport car hire Platinium Rent Paris Nice Cannes Monaco


Here is the selection of our sport and hight performance car rental, you can also find this car in the trade list or in the specific category list.

 

.


Rent Aston Martin DB9 Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin DB9 Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

Aston Martin DB9 Volante Beautifully styled, the DB9 never fails to stir the soul with its unique sound, power and performance. This purebred sports car is also a technical triumph, its beauty signifying aerodynamic efficiency, its power unencumbered by weight, its devastating straight-line performance paired with exquisite handling. The DB9 drives arrow-straight at high speed yet, like all great Aston Martins, it does so with supreme elegance and grace.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (cabriolet) Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Aston Martin Vanquish Volante (2+2 seat cabriolet)  

vanquish1The new version 2016 Aston Martin Vanquish Volante is the convertible version of Vanquish, the Ultimate Grand Tourer. Sitting proudly at the top of the Aston Martin model range the flagship car represents the height of design, engineering, technology and craftsmanship of Aston Martin.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Aston Martin Virage Volante Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

virage1The Aston Martin Virage Volante is meant to offer more power and more refinement than drivers would get from a standard DB9. Sharper, more powerful and more sophisticated than the DB9, but less brash than the DBS, and with appropriate lashings of the classic Aston grand tourer character and style. All the good bits condensed into one model.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Audi R8 Spyder Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the Audi R8 Spyder on the French Riviera

Audi R8 Spider The unmistakable outline of LED daytime running lights is designed to catch the eye. Inspired by the sweeping silhouette of the eagle, and distinctive icons in their own right, they make sure nobody mistakes the Audi R8 Spyder the instant it appears in their rear-view mirror.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Bugatti Veyron Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Try the phenomenal Bugatti Veyron on the French Riviera

Bugatti VeyronExceptionally, from the 10th of May to the 25th of September 2012, Platinium Rent is proud to propose the one of the most exclusive car in the world the Bugatti Veyron. The Bugatti Veyron is a phenomenal vehicle, it is a 2 seat coupe, strikingly attractive, beautifully finished, and brimming with sophisticated and well-developed automotive technology.  

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 458 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari 458 Spider (458 cabriolet)

f458-spd-1Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you the so sexy Ferrari F458 Spider. After the success of the F458 coupé, Ferrari come back with the Ferrari spider variant featuring a unique and retractable hardtop. The roof was designed to ergonomically fit just in front of the rear engine without compromising both the car’s aerodynamic attributes, Ferrari claims this solution is 55 pounds lighter than a soft top and takes up less space.  The F458 convertible comes also with a new adjustable wind deflector making conversations between driver and passenger easy and comfortable.  The chassis of the 458 Italia is constructed of aluminum and suspended by control arms up front and multilinks in the rear. The Ferrari 458 Spider has the fabulous 5 liter V8 engine with an F1 dual-clutch gearbox, produces 570 HP and 398 lb-ft of torque at 6000 rpm. 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari 488 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari 488 Spider (488 cabriolet)

Ferrari F488 488 Spider cabrioletThe Ferrari 488 Spider is the latest chapter in Maranello’s ongoing history of convertible V-8 super cars, a story that started with the targa-top version of the 308 GTB - the immortal 308 GTS - and which ultimately resulted in the full convertible Spider architecture. The Spider is of course a 2 seat sport car. If enjoyed our 458 Spider, and found an amazing experience, here with the new 488 no doubt that you’ve got further exciting discoveries to come with the 488. In the same car size, Ferrari bring the new V-8 engine to 670hp, +100 horsepower from the 458 !! And that's not all... 

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari California T Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari California T 2+2 convertible 

Ferrari California rentThe Ferrari California is ideal for those looking for a highly exclusive sports car, that consider driving enjoyment a value to pursue on every occasion: a weekend out of town, a long journey, shopping in the city, or simply getting to the office. The rear baggage space has a capacity which is unique for a convertible of this type. The boot, for the first time, connects directly to the rear bench or seats via the folding seat-back.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F430 Spider Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F430 Spider F1 

Rent-F430-Spider-Nice no more availableThe F430 Spider joins the F430 as the latest addition to the new generation of Ferrari V8-engined sports cars. The F430 Spider's innovative aerodynamics, honed to generate dynamic air flows to increase down-force and improve cooling, and the F1 gearbox featuring upgraded software, are just two examples of how Ferrari's technological excellence has been transferred from the track to road.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F458 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris 458

The Ferrari F458 Italia  

F458 rent ParisThe Ferrari 458 Italia, is an 8-cylinder two-seater berlinetta with a mid-rear mounted engine, and represents a genuine break with the past in terms of Maranello's previous high-performance sports cars. Designed to fulfil the expectations and ambitions of most passionate drivers, the 458 Italia continues the Ferrari tradition of putting the thrill into driving as a result of track-derived technological innovations. The new model is a synthesis of style, creative flair, passion and cutting-edge technology, characteristics for which Italy as a nation is well-known. For this reason Ferrari chose to add the name of its homeland to the traditional figure representing the displacement and number of cylinders. The 458 Italia features an innovative driving environment with a new kind of steering wheel and dashboard that is the direct result of racing practice.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F599 Fiorano V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F599 GTB V12  

Ferrari F599 V12 CoupéThe Ferrari 599 GTB was designed with several specific objectives in mind: to increase driving pleasure, to guarantee performance, and to ensure comfort, ergonomics and safety. The new Ferrari 599 GTB sprints from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.7 seconds and has a top speed in excess of 330 km/h. The car takes its name from the Fiorano circuit Ferrari uses to hone the performance of its track and road cars. 'GTB' stands for Gran Turismo Berlinetta, after the most famous Ferrari berlinettas ever built, and '599' is the displacement of the V12 engine divided by 10.  On the road, the 599 is infused with a satisfying tautness. It starts with the seat, which is deeply sculpted, firmly padded and perfectly aligned with the pedals and fat-rimmed steering wheel.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari F612 Scaglietti V12 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F612 Scaglietti 

not-612The 612 Scaglietti is the result of an avant-garde design that continues the great Ferrari 2+2 tradition in fabulous style. Penned by Pininfarina, the 612 Scaglietti is named in honour of Sergio Scaglietti, the legendary Modenese stylist and coachbuilder responsible for bodying some of the most beautiful Ferraris of the 1950s and 60s. The 612 Scaglietti epitomises Ferrari's talent for innovation and design.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Ferrari Ferrari F12 Berlinetta Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The Ferrari F12 Berlinetta

f12 Ferrari Berlinetta Platinium-Rent is proud to propose you on the French Riviera the brand new Ferrari F12, the successor of the muscle car F599 V12.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Jaguar XK convertible Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

Hire the XK Jaguar Convertible on the French Riviera

XkR Convertible hire not avaialble anymore in our fleet

The XK Cabriolet still has that impressive look with its flowing fenders and look that reminds you of its racing heritage. The XK is a 2+2 passenger seat, stunningly beautiful, outfitted like the palace of a sultan, and capable of pavement-shredding performance, we’ve no qualms about saying the XK is very close being to the perfect GT car.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador 

Aventador rent 1The Aventador is the long awaited replacement for Lamborghini’s legendary Murcielago, and quite some monster it is, it’s a razor-sharp jet-fighter on wheels, but more important, the Lamborghini Aventador is one of very few truly raunchy automobiles. With its aggressive engine note and aerospace styling, it is completely different from the more sophisticated and equally new Ferrari FF. The Aventador feature an earth shattering 700hp V12 and the highest power to weight ratio of any car in its class. Yes, this is the new, long waited Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4. The Aventador is a jump of two generations in terms of design and technology, it is extreme in its design and its performance, uncompromising in its standards and technology, and unmistakably Italian in its style and perfection. Overall, the dynamics and technical excellence of the Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 makes it unrivaled in the segment.

>> Rate - details & overview
 

Rent Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Nice airport Cannes Monaco Paris

The new Lamborghini LP-700-4 Aventador Roadster ( 2 seat convertible)

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster rentThe open-top version of Lamborghini’s flagship supercar, the Aventador LP700-4. It comes equipped with a mostly composite two-part removable hardtop roof. Lamborghini’s V12 replacement for the ageing Murciélago supercar, the Aventador is a big, low, squat and wide monster from the old school. The Aventador Roadster features a 6.5-litre V12 engine that produces an astonishing 515kW of power and 690Nm of torque.

>> Rate - details & overview
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2

Please contact us for any question on +33 4 93 99 90 63

Please send us your request using this short form, you can also check availability or rate by phone at the office time to the following number Tel: +33 493 999 063.

How many eyes has a typical person? (number)
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Direct acces car list
Rent Ferrari F458 hire488-vignetteRent Ferrari F599 hireRent Ferrari California Hirevignette-458-spdRent Aventador Cannes Paris Nice MonacoRent Aston Martin DB9 VolanteRent Audi R8 Spider hireRent Mercedes SLS hire
Rent Bentley GTC hireRent Aston Martin Vanquish VolanteRent Mercedes SLR Roadster hireRent Porsche 911 cabriolet hire
 Cayenne-haut
 Cayenne-bas
Rent Maserati Gran Cabrio hireRent Mercedes E Class Cabriolet hireRent Mercedes GL 4x4 hireGLE 450 AMG coupé
SLS Roadster cabriolet AMG MercedesRent Mercedes SL Roadster hireAventador Roadster Lamborghini LP700-4Rent McLaren 650S cabrioletRent Audi Q7 4x4 hireS63 Cabriolet S Class Cabriolet S500Rent Rolls Royce Ghost hireRent BMW 6 Serie 650 Cabriolet hirex6

I like it!